Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

About + Libraries

Resource Discovery & Management Directory

Deborah McCarthy Assistant Dean for Resource Discovery & Management

Deborah McCarthy

Assistant Dean, Resource Discovery & Management
Coe Library, Room 635B
(307) 766-4228 | mccarthy@uwyo.edu

Resource Discovery & Managementgement

Resource Discovery & Management


Coe Library, Room 635

Lillianna Cervantes with the Resource Discovery & Management Division

Lillianna Cervantes

Library Assistant, Senior
Coe Library, Room 635
(307) 766-5210 | lcervant@uwyo.edu

Naomi Everett with the Resource Discovery & Management Division

Naomi Everett

Library Assistant, Senior
Coe Library, Room 635
(307) 766-5134 | neverett@uwyo.edu

Kay Hert with the Resource Discovery & Management Division

Kay Hert

Accountant
Coe Library, Room 635
(307) 766-4081 | kaydhert@uwyo.edu

Cynthia Hughes with the Resource Discovery & Management Division

Cynthia Hughes

Cataloging Librarian
Coe Library, Room 635H
(307) 766-5611 | chughes5@uwyo.edu

David Macaulay with the Resource Discovery & Management Division

David Macaulay

Collection Development Librarian
Coe Library, Room 635G
(307) 766-5619 | dmacaula@uwyo.edu

Sarah Rhodes with the Resource Discovery & Management Division

Sarah Rhodes

Library Specialist
Coe Library, Room 635
(307) 766-5512 | srhodes@uwyo.edu

Matt Sprinkle with the Resource Discovery & Management Division

Matt Sprinkle

Library Specialist
Coe Library, Room 635
(307) 766-3058 | sprinkle@uwyo.edu

Deisy Vaske with the Resource Discovery & Management Division

Deisy Vaske

Library Specialist
Coe Library, Room 635
(307) 766-6512 | dvaske1@uwyo.edu

Janet Woods with the Resource Discovery & Management Division

Janet Woods

Manager, Resource Discovery & Management
Coe Library, Room 635J
(307) 766-6793 | jwoods@uwyo.edu

Library Information Technology Department

Library Information Technology / Resource Discovery & Management


Coe Library, Room 633
(307) 766-4948 | libtech@uwyo.edu

Stephen Boss with the Library Information Technology Department in the Resource Discovery & Management Division

Stephen Boss

Information Technology Librarian
Coe Library, Room 635N
(307) 766-4948 | sboss@uwyo.edu

Jun Li with the Library Information Technology Department

Jun Li

Systems Specialist
Information Technology Center, Room 260
(307) 766-5399 | jun@uwyo.edu

Michael Obenchain with the Library Information Technology Department

Michael Obenchain

Web Services Specialist
Information Technology Center, Room 184
(307) 766-4942 | Obenwan@uwyo.edu

Mark Roller with the Library Information Technology Department

Mark Roller

Programmer Analyst
Information Technology Center, Room 252
(307) 766-6798 | mroller1@uwyo.edu

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon