Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

About + Libraries

User Services Directory

Cheryl Goldenstein Assistant Dean for User Services

Cheryl Goldenstein

Assistant Dean, User Services
Coe Library, Room 210C
(307) 766-6734 | cgold@uwyo.edu

Circulation Help Desk Department in the User Services Division

Circulation Help Desk


Coe Library, Room 210
(307) 766-3190 or (307) 766-2070 | libcirc@uwyo.edu

Cody Brown with User Services, Circulation, Coe Library

Cody Brown

Library Assistant, Senior
Coe Library, Room 210
(307) 766-6455 | wbrown18@uwyo.edu

Ellie Kerstetter with the Circulation Department in the User Services Division

Ellie Kerstetter

Library Assistant, Senior
Coe Library, Room 210
(307) 766-5531 | ckerstet@uwyo.edu

Orrin Koenig with University of Wyoming Administrative Office

Orrin Koenig

Library Assistant, Senior
Coe Library 210
(307) 766-6535 | okoenig@uwyo.edu

Shannon Person with the Circulation Department in the User Services Division

Shannon Person

Manager, Circulation
Coe Library, Room 210B
(307) 766-6454 | sperson@uwyo.edu

Pam Reeves with the Circulation Department in the User Services Division

Pam Reeves

Library Assistant, Senior
Coe Library, Room 210A
(307) 766-3184 | preeves@uwyo.edu

Brinkerhoff Geology Library in the Education & Research Services Division, Brinkerhoff Geology Library

Brinkerhoff Geology Library


S.H. Knight Building, Room 121
(307) 766-3374 | georef@uwyo.edu

Lisa Kolste in the Education & Research Services Division, Brinkerhoff Geology Library

Lisa Kolste

Library Assistant, Senior
S.H. Knight Building, Room 121
(307) 766-2633 | lkolste@uwyo.edu

Enid Teeter in the Education & Research Services Division, Brinkerhoff Geology Library

Enid Teeter

Manager, Brinkerhoff Geology Library
S. H. Knight Building, Room 121
(307) 766-2633 | esteeter@uwyo.edu

Interlibrary Loan Department in the User Services Department

Interlibrary Loan


Coe Library, Room 633
(307) 766-5168 | elsreq@uwyo.edu

Dee Salo with the User Services Department, Interlibrary Loan, Coe Library

Dee Salo

Manager, Interlibrary Loan
Coe Library, Room 633A
(307) 766-5643 | salo@uwyo.edu

Tandi Valdez with the User Services Department, Interlibrary Loan, Coe Library

Tandi Valdez

Library Assistant, Senior
Coe Library, Room 633
(307) 766-5168 | TDValdez@uwyo.edu

Linda Waggener with the User Services Department, Interlibrary Loan, Coe Library

Linda Waggener

Library Assistant, Senior
Coe Library, Room 633
(307) 766-5168 | lwaggen1@uwyo.edu

Learning Resource Center in the User Services Department, Education Building

Learning Resource Center


Education Building, Room 222
(307) 766-2527

Cathy Dodgson in the User Services Department, Learning Resource Center, Education Building

Cathy Dodgson

Library Assistant, Senior
Education Building, Room 222
(307) 766-2527 | cdodgson@uwyo.edu

Library Annex with the User Services Department

Library Annex


Biological Sciences Building, Room 41
307-766-6535

Mailroom with the User Services Division

Mailroom


Coe Library, Room 242
(307) 766-6535

Shelving with the User Services Division

Shelving


Coe Library, Room 210F
(307) 766-6535

Toni Boughton with the User Services Department, Coe Library

Toni Boughton

Manager, Shelving
Coe Library, Coe 210F
(307) 766-6535 | tlhb@uwyo.edu

Wendi Chatman in the Shelving Department in the User Services Division

Wendi Chatman

Library Assistant, Senior
Coe Library, Room 210D
(307) 766-5581 | wchatman@uwyo.edu

Studio Coe with the User Services Division

Studio Coe


Coe Library, Room 237
(307) 766-5605 | studiocoe@uwyo.edu

Susan Schulz with Studio Coe in the User Services Division

Susan Schulz

Library Specialist
Coe Library, Room 237B
(307) 766-5605 | sschulz7@uwyo.edu

Toby Thompson with Studio Coe in the User Services Division

Toby Thompson

Library Assistant, Senior
Coe Library, Room 237
(307) 766-5605 | tthomp51@uwyo.edu

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon