Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

About + Libraries

Administrative Office Directory

Gayle Lee Amundson, Accountant Associate in the Library Administrative Offices

Gayle Amundson

Accounting Associate
Coe Library, Room 502E
(307) 766-5622 | ghendri1@uwyo.edu

David Brown the Medical Library Membership Coordinator with the Library Administrative Offices

David Brown

Regional Medical Library Membership Coordinator
Coe Library, Room 502C
(307) 766-6537 | dbrown80@uwyo.edu

Kaijsa Calkins, Assistant Dean with the Education & Research Services Department, Coe Library

Kaijsa Calkins

Assistant Dean, Education & Research Services
Coe Library, Room 304M
(307) 766-6553 | kcalkins@uwyo.edu

Ivan Gaetz, Dean of Libraries in the Library Administrative Offices

Ivan Gaetz

Dean of Libraries
Coe Library, Room 502G
(307) 766-3279 | igaetz@uwyo.edu

Everett Gaither in the Library Administrative Offices

Everett Gaither

Office Assistant, Senior
Coe Library, Room 502
(307) 766-3279 | agaither@uwyo.edu

Rochelle Hayes in the Library Administrative Offices

Rochelle Hayes

Office Associate, Senior
Coe Library, Room 502K
(307) 766-3641 | mhayes6@uwyo.edu

Jennifer Anne Kirk in the Library Administrative Offices

Jennifer Anne Kirk

Marketing & Communication Specialist
Coe Library, Room 502K
(307) 766-5630 Library | jkirk3@uwyo.edu

Cass Kvenild , Assocate Dean of Libraries in the Library Administrative Offices

Cassandra Kvenild

Associate Dean of Libraries
Coe Library, Room 502A
(307) 766-3859 | ckvenild@uwyo.edu

Deborah McCarthy, Assistant Dean of Libraries, Resources Description & Management in the Library Administrative Offices

Deborah McCarthy

Assistant Dean, Resource Discovery & Management
Coe Library, Room 635B
(307) 766-4228 | mccarthy@uwyo.edu

Laurie Mendick in the Library Administrative Offices

Laurie Mendick

Business Manager, Executive
Coe Library, Room 502F
(307) 766-5110 | lgardner@uwyo.edu

Brenna Philbrick in the Library Administrative Offices

Brenna Philbrick

Office Associate, Senior
Coe Library, Room 502F
(307) 766-6868 | bharkins@uwyo.edu

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon