Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Award Recipients

University Libraries

Award Recipients

2016: Wendi Chatman

2015: Deisy Vaske

2014: Ellen Whitman

2013: Nancy Cyrus Marlatt

2012: Anita Trout

2011: Brenna Philbrick

2010: Michael Obenchain

2009: Nancy Cyrus Marlatt

2008: Amye Trefethen

2007: Diane Trotter

2006: Lois Berry

2005: Shannon Person

2004: Matthew Sprinkle and Lyle Wiley

2003: Alice Musser

2002: David Kruger

2001: Stephanie Wiegand

2000: Janet Woods

1999: Lauire Mendick

1998: Roxanne Glassburn

1997: Mary Ann Harlow

1996: Lawrence Jansen

1995: Dee Salo

1994: Sandra Barstow

1993: Crystal Bennett

1992: Not Awarded

1991: Not Awarded

1990: Ellen Whitman

1989: Julie Davis

1988: Janet Carton

1987: Elisabeth Latham

1986: Carol White

1985: Linda Dunlap

Share This Page:

Contact Us

University Libraries Administration

Department 3334

1000 E. University Avenue

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307-766-3279

Fax: 307-766-2510

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window) Find us on Pinterest (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon