Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Emeritus Faculty

Department of Mathematics

Dr. Benito Chen

bmchen@uta.edu                          

 

Dr. George Gastl

gastl@uwyo.edu

 

Dr. Terry Jenkins

tjenkins@uwyo.edu

 

Dr. Duane Porter

adporter@uwyo.edu

 

Dr. Ben Roth

broth@uwyo.edu

 

Dr. Les Shader

shader@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Vimeo Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon