Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Faculty and Staff|UW Mathematics
Professor of Mathematics

Dr. Myron Allen

Professor of Mathematics
Ross Hall 228
307-766-3292 | allen@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor of Mathematics

Dr. Charlie Angevine

Associate Professor of Mathematics
RH 206 - math2210.blogspot.com
307-766-4082 | angevine@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor of Mathematics

Dr. Hakima Bessaih

Associate Professor of Mathematics
RH 210
307-766-6213 | bessaih@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor of Mathematics

Dr. Michelle Chamberlin

Associate Professor of Mathematics
RH 221
307-766-4017 | mchambe5@uwyo.edu
SER Professor of Mathematics

Dr. Craig Douglas

SER Professor of Mathematics
RH 227
307-766-6580 | cdougla6@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor of Mathematics

Dr. Fred Furtado

Associate Professor of Mathematics
RH 319
307-766-4321 | furtado@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor of Mathematics

Dr. Victor Ginting

Associate Professor of Mathematics
RH 310
307-766-4018 | vginting@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Dr. Chris Hall

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
RH 312
307-766-4242 | chall14@uwyo.edu
Professor of Mathematics

Dr. Stefan Heinz

Professor of Mathematics
RH 214
307-766-4203 | heinz@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor of Mathematics

Dr. Sylvia Hobart

Associate Professor of Mathematics
RH 322
307-766-4159 | sahobart@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor of Mathematics

Dr. Lynne Ipina

Associate Professor of Mathematics
RH 320
307-766-2318 | ipina@uwyo.edu
Professor of Mathematics and Department Head

Dr. Farhad Jafari

Professor of Mathematics and Department Head
RH 229
307-766-2383 | fjafari@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor of Mathematics

Dr. Long Lee

Associate Professor of Mathematics
RH 212
307-766-4368 | llee@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Dr. Rongsong Liu

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
RH 217
307-766-3395 | rliu1@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor of Mathematics

Dr. Gregory Lyng

Associate Professor of Mathematics
RH 230
307-766-3351 | glyng@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Dr. Tyrrell McAllister

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
RH 317
307-766-5359 | tmcallis@uwyo.edu
Professor of Mathematics

Dr. Eric Moorhouse

Professor of Mathematics
RH 216
307-766-4394 | moorhous@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Zhuang Niu

Assistant Professor
RH 311
307-766-6887 | zniu@uwyo.edu
SER Professor of Mathematics

Dr. Felipe Pereira

SER Professor of Mathematics
RH 316
307-766-5091 | lpereira@uwyo.edu
Professor of Mathematics

Dr. Peter Polyakov

Professor of Mathematics
RH 226
307-766-3192 | polyakov@uwyo.edu
Professor of Mathematics

Dr. Bryan Shader

Professor of Mathematics
RH 321
307-766-6826 | bshader@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor of Mathematics

Dr. Chanyoung Shader

Associate Professor of Mathematics
RH 323
307-766-4157 | chan@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor of Mathematics

Dr. Dan Stanescu

Associate Professor of Mathematics
RH 218
307-766-4380 | stanescu@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor of Mathematics

Dr. Man-Chung Yeung

Associate Professor of Mathematics
RH 213
307-766-4012 | myeung@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Dr. Jason Williford

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
RH 314
307-766-2209 | jwillif1@uwyo.edu
Associate Academic Professional Lecturer and Director of Math Lab

David Anton

Associate Academic Professional Lecturer and Director of Math Lab
RH 30
307-766-6577 | danton@uwyo.edu
Assistant Academic Professional Lecturer and Calculus Coordinator

Dr. Nathan Clements

Assistant Academic Professional Lecturer and Calculus Coordinator
RH 304
307-766-5088 | nclemen1@uwyo.edu
Senior Academic Professional Lecturer

Jon Prewett

Senior Academic Professional Lecturer
RH 313
307-766-4014 | jprewett@uwyo.edu
Assistant Academic Professional Lecturer

Dr. Jeff Selden

Assistant Academic Professional Lecturer
RH 211
307-766-2280 | jselden@uwyo.edu
Senior Academic Professional Lecturer

John Spitler

Senior Academic Professional Lecturer
RH 318
307-766-4205 | spitler@uwyo.edu
Academic Professional Lecturer

Cindy Vadnais

Academic Professional Lecturer
RH 207
307-766-6432 | cynv@uwyo.edu
Senior Academic Professional Lecturer

Bill Weber

Senior Academic Professional Lecturer
RH 225
307-766-6547 | wsweber@uwyo.edu
Office Associate, Sr. and Graduate Coordinator

Beth Buskirk

Office Associate, Sr. and Graduate Coordinator
RH 203
307-766-6546 | bbuskirk@uwyo.edu
Office Associate

Leslie Roan

Office Associate
RH 202
307-766-4221 | lroan@uwyo.edu
Accounting Associate, Sr.

Vicki Staddie

Accounting Associate, Sr.
RH 222
307-766-4222 | vstaddie@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader