Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Content

Graduate Student and Post-Doc Directory|UW Mathematics

UW Mathematics Graduate Students and Post Doctoral Fellows

Graduate Student

Hayoung Choi

Graduate Student
Advisor: Farhad Jafari
RH 205 | hchoi2@uwyo.edu
Graduate Student

Quanling Deng

Graduate Student
Advisor: Victor Ginting
RH 209 | qdeng@uwyo.edu
Graduate Student

Rachel Jennings

Graduate Student
Advisor: Rongsong Liu
RH 246 | rfarris4@uwyo.edu
Graduate Student

Stephen Garth

Graduate Student
Advisor: Chris Hall
RH 13 | sgarth@uwyo.edu
Graduate Student

Keivan Hassani Monfared

Graduate Student
Advisor: Bryan Shader
RH 207 | khassani@uwyo.edu
Graduate Student

Bang Huang

Graduate Student
Advisor: Chanyong Shader
RH 12 | bhuang2@uwyo.edu
Graduate Student

Michael Huntington

Graduate Student
Advisor: Bryan Shader
RH 13 | mhunting@uwyo.edu
Graduate Student

Ahmad Jan

Graduate Student
Advisor: Felipe Pereira
RH 308 | akjattak@uwyo.edu
Graduate Student

Russell Johnson

Graduate Student
Advisor: Peter Polyakov
RH 244 | rjohns89@uwyo.edu
Graduate Student

Alex Karanevich

Graduate Student
Advisor: Frederico Furtado
RH 10 | akaranev@uwyo.edu
Graduate Student

Kristy Katein-Taylor

Graduate Student
Advisor: Eric Moorhouse
RH 11 | kkateint@uwyo.edu
Graduate Student

Dongyang Kuang

Graduate Student
Advisor: Man-Chung Yeung
RH 302 | dkuang@uwyo.edu
Graduate Student

Steven Kumer

Graduate Student
Advisor: Jason Williford
RH 10 | skumer1@uwyo.edu
Graduate Student

Yi-Hung Kuo

Graduate Student
Advisors: Long Lee & Gregory Lyng
RH 302 | ykuo@uwyo.edu
Graduate Student

Sudipta Mallik

Graduate Student
Advisor: Bryan Shader
RH 303 | smallik@uwyo.edu
Graduate Student

Bradley McCaskill

Graduate Student
Advisor: Victor Ginting
RH 306 | bmccaski@uwyo.edu
Graduate Student

Curtis Nelson

Graduate Student
Advisor: Bryan Shader
RH 205 | cnelso42@uwyo.edu
Graduate Student

Mookwon Seo

Graduate Student
Advisor: Craig Douglas
RH 243 | mseo@uwyo.edu
Graduate Student

George Shakan

Graduate Student
Advisor: Jason Williford
RH 243 | gshakan@uwyo.edu
Graduate Student

Prosper Torsu

Graduate Student
Advisor: Victor Ginting
RH 12 | ptorsu@uwyo.edu
Graduate Student

Xiaoban Wu

Graduate Student
Advisor: Craig Douglas
RH 11 | xwu2@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us