Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Adjunct Faculty

Saman Aryana

Prof. Saman Aryana

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Engineering 3020
307-766-6777 | saryana@uwyo.edu
Website

Li Deng Douglas

Dr. Li Deng Douglas

Adjunct Professor
Ross Hall 313
307-460-9773 | lisa.deng68@gmail.com
Research Interests: Scientific computing, industrial mathematics

Prof. George Elliot

Prof. George Elliot

Adjunct Professor
University of Toronto (Canada)
416-978-4804 | elliott@math.toronto.edu
Website
Research Interests: Operator algebras, K-theory, Non-commutative geometry

Prof. Benedetta Ferrario

Prof. Benedetta Ferrario

Adjunct Professor
University of Pavia (Italy)
+39-03-8298-5655 | benedetta.ferrario@unipv.it
Website

 Prof. John Hitchcock

Prof. John Hitchcock

Adjunct Professor
Engineering 4075
307-766-5341 | jhitchco@cs.uwyo.edu
Website

 Prof. Robert Kansky

Prof. Robert Kansky

Adjunct Professor

rkansky@uwyo.edu

Dr. John McInroy

Dr. John McInroy

Adjunct Professor
Engineering 5068B
307-766-6137 | mcinroy@uwyo.edu
Website

Dr. David Meyer

Dr. David Meyer

Adjunct Professor

Dr. Siguna Mueller

Dr. Siguna Mueller

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Björn Schmalfuß

Dr. Björn Schmalfuß

Adjunct Professor
University of Jena (Germany)
+49-036-4194-6253 | bjoern.schmalfuss@uni-jena.de
Website

 Prof. Gerard Schuster

Prof. Gerard Schuster

Adjunct Professor
King Abdullah University of Science & Technology (KAUST)
+966-12-808-0296 | gerard.schuster@kaust.edu.sa
Website
Research Interests: Seismic imaging


Share This Page:

Contact Us

Department of Mathematics and Statistics

Dept. 3036, 1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071-3036

Phone: 307-766-4221

Fax: 307-766-6838

Email: gauss@uwyo.edu; statistics@uwyo.edu

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon