Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

MBA Program

Andy Arnette

Assistant Professor of Decision Science
BU 327
aarnette@uwyo.edu

Corey Billington

Visiting Professor of Entrepreneurship & Innovation
BU 347
(307) 766-4496 | cbillin2@uwyo.edu

Professor of Decision Science
BU 343
(307) 766-4244 | bbrewer4@uwyo.edu

Assistant Professor of Finance
BU 265
(307) 766-3637 | nchoi@uwyo.edu

School of Energy Resources Professor of Energy Economics
BU 323 E
(307) 766-2543 | tconsidi@uwyo.edu

Visiting Assistant Professor/Enhanced Oil Recovery Institute
BU 379 W
(307) 766-2858 | bencook@uwyo.edu

Kent Drummond

College of Business Associate Dean
BU 337
(307) 766-3263 | drummond@uwyo.edu

Assistant Professor of Accounting
BU 244 E
(307) 766-3844 | rglassc1@uwyo.edu

Pawan Jain

Assistant Professor of Finance
BU 384
(307) 766-2548 | pjain@uwyo.edu

Richard McGinity

Professor of Management
BU 380 W
(307) 760-1249 | mcginity@uwyo.edu

Mitchell Oler

Assistant Professor of Accounting
BU 375 West
(307) 766-3154 | moler@uwyo.edu

Professor of Marketing
BU 324
(307) 766-3458 | soneto@uwyo.edu

Professor of Marketing
BU 280
(307) 766-2054 | markpete@uwyo.edu

Alexandre Skiba

Associate Professor of Economics
BU 265 W
(307) 766-6940 | askiba@uwyo.edu

Chase Thiel

Assistant Professor of Management and Marketing
BU 355
cthiel1@uwyo.edu

Philip Treick

Lecturer of Finance
BU 224
ptreick@uwyo.edu

Professor of Decision Science
BU 339
(307) 766-3639 | lrw@uwyo.edu

Kenneth Zheng

Assistant Professor of Accounting
BU 374 West
(307) 766-3822 | kzheng@uwyo.edu

College of Business Assistant Dean
BU 325
(307) 766-6271 | sfarkas@uwyo.edu

Tanner Parmely

MBA Program Coordinator
BU 324
(307) 766-2449 | tparmely@uwyo.edu

MBA Staff


BU 320
(307) 766-2477 | mba@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon