Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

MBA Students

Kolleen Aicklen

MBA Candidate

kaicklen@uwyo.edu

Christopher Allen

Finance MBA Candidate

callen28@uwyo.edu

Finance MBA Candidate

hallen5@uwyo.edu

Matt Blaney

Finance MBA Candidate

mblaney1@uwyo.edu

Ashley Bridges

MBA Candidate

abridge3@uwyo.edu

Samuel Cox

Finance MBA Candidate

scox21@uwyo.edu

Finance MBA Candidate

gdietz3@uwyo.edu

Energy MBA Candidate

cellis15@uwyo.edu

Jennica Fournier

PharmD/MBA Candidate

jjones5@uwyo.edu

James Francis

MS/MBA Candidate

jfranci3@uwyo.edu

Ryan Gallagher

JD/MBA Candidate

rgallag2@uwyo.edu

Shad Griffith

Finance MBA Candidate

sgriffi3@uwyo.edu

Doug Hodge

MBA Candidate

dhodge@uwyo.edu

Anna Huber

MBA Candidate

ahuber4@uwyo.edu

Adam Kroupa

Finance MBA Candidate

akroupa@uwyo.edu

Robert Little

JD/MBA Candidate

rlittle2@uwyo.edu

Johnny Mattison

Finance MBA Candidate

jmattiso@uwyo.edu

Finance MBA Candidate

tmeans1@uwyo.edu

Finance MBA Candidate

kparke15@uwyo.edu

Ben Pieper

MBA Candidate

bpieper1@uwyo.edu

Eric Scratchley

Finance MBA Candidate

escratch@uwyo.edu

Energy MBA Candidate

awestlin@uwyo.edu

Cole White

JD/MBA Candidate

cwhite39@uwyo.edu

Cody Worthington

Energy MBA Candidate

cworthi1@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window) Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window) Find us on LinkedIn (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon