Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Content

College of Business MBA Program
Director of International Programs, University of Wyoming

Anne Alexander

Director of International Programs, University of Wyoming
BU 278
307 766-3677 | aalex@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor of Decision Science

Barry Brewer

Assistant Professor of Decision Science
BU 343
307-766-4244 | bbrewer4@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor of Finance

Nicole Choi

Assistant Professor of Finance
BU 265
307 766-3637 | nchoi@uwyo.edu
School of Energy Resources Professor of Energy Economics

Timothy Consodine

School of Energy Resources Professor of Energy Economics
BU 323 E
307-766-2543 | tconsidi@uwyo.edu
Lecturer

Patrick Fleming

Lecturer
BU 224 E
307-766-5438 | pfleming@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor of Accounting

Linda Kidwell

Associate Professor of Accounting
BU 375
307-766-3810 | lkidwell@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor of Management

Roland Kidwell

Associate Professor of Management
BU 261
307 766-3424 | rkidwell@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor of Management

Krista Lewellyn

Assistant Professor of Management
BU 341 E
307-766-6332 | klewelly@uwyo.edu
Bill Daniels Chair of Business Ethics

Richard McGinity

Bill Daniels Chair of Business Ethics
BU 329
307 766-3444 | rmcginit@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor of Marketing

Stephanie Oneto

Assistant Professor of Marketing
BU 324
307 766-3458 | soneto@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor of Marketing

Mark Peterson

Associate Professor of Marketing
BU 280
307 766-2054 | markpete@uwyo.edu
Professor of Marketing & Sustainable Business Practices

Jose Rosa

Professor of Marketing & Sustainable Business Practices
BU 347
307 766-6159 | jrosa1@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor of Legal Studies in Business

Robert Sprague

Associate Professor of Legal Studies in Business
BU 328
307-766-5670 | spraguer@uwyo.edu
Professor of Management

Philip Varca

Professor of Management
BU 293
307 766-3799 | philip@uwyo.edu
Department Chair; Professor

Kenton Walker

Department Chair; Professor
BU 247 East
307-766-3154 | kbwalk@uwyo.edu
Professor of Decision Science

Larry Weatherford

Professor of Decision Science
BU 339
307 766-3639 | lrw@uwyo.edu
MBA Director

Steve Farkas

MBA Director
BU 179C
307 766-6271 | sfarkas@uwyo.edu
Interim Office Associate

Lori Lewis

Interim Office Associate
BU 179D
307 766-2449 | mba@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us