Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Menu
Contact Us

Mechanical Engineering

Engineering Building Room 2052

Postal: Dept. 3295 1000 E. University

Courier (FEDEX, UPS, etc); 16th & Gibbon

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307.766.2122

Email: me.Info@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

Mechanical Engineering

Faculty Directory

professional photo of Erica Belmont

Department Head, Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering
EERB 222B
307-766-6073 | ebelmont@uwyo.edu

professional photo of Dilpuneet Aidhy

Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering
EN 2029
307-766-5424 | daidhy@uwyo.edu

Professional Photo of Dennis Coon

Professor of Mechanical Engineering
EN 2075
307-766-4192 | dcoon@uwyo.edu

Professional Photo of Ray Fertig

Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering
EN 1072
307-766-3647 | rfertig@uwyo.edu

photo of Dimitri Mavriplis

Professor of Mechanical Engineering
EN 2022
307-766-2868 | mavripl@uwyo.edu

Professional Photo of Maysam Mousaviraad

Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
EN 2028
307-766-2949 | maysam.mousaviraad@uwyo.edu

Professional Photo of Jonathan Naughton

Professor of Mechanical Engineering, Director of Wind Energy Research Center (WERC)
EN 2072
307-766-6284

Professional Photo of Michael Stoellinger

Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering
EN 2024
307-766-3226 | mstoell@uwyo.edu

Professional Photo of Kari Strube

Kari Strube

Assistant Lecturer of Mechanical Engineering
EN 2020
307-766-2140 | kfuller@uwyo.edu

Professional photo of Ram Veerakumar

Ramsankar Veerakumar

Assistant Instructional Professor of Mechanical Engineering
EN 2071
307-766-2177 | rveeraku@uwyo.edu

Professional Photo of Xiang Zhang

Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
EERB 335B
307-766-4238 | xiang.zhang@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

Mechanical Engineering

Engineering Building Room 2052

Postal: Dept. 3295 1000 E. University

Courier (FEDEX, UPS, etc); 16th & Gibbon

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307.766.2122

Email: me.Info@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon