Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Faculty|Mechanical Engineering

Contact Us

Mechanical Engineering
Engineering Building Room 2052.
Postal: Dept. 3295 1000 E. University
Courier (FEDEX, UPS, etc); 16th & Gibbon
Laramie, WY 82071
Phone: 307.766.2122
Fax: 307.766.2695
Email: me.Info@uwyo.edu
Paul A. Dellenback
Department Head, Associate Professor
Room 2072
307.766.2946 | pad@uwyo.edu
Erica L. Belmont
Assistant Professor
Room 2071
307.766.6073 | erica.belmont@utexas.edu
Dennis Coon
Professor
Room 2075
307.766.4192 | dcoon@uwyo.edu
Ray Fertig
Assistant Professor
Room 2026
307.766.3647 | rfertig@uwyo.edu
Carl P. Frick
Associate Professor
Room 2068
307.766.4068 | cfrick@uwyo.edu
Mark R. Garnich
Associate Professor
Room 2028
307.766.2949 | garnich@uwyo.edu
Chung-Souk Han
Associate Professor
Room 2020
307.766.2930 | chan1@uwyo.edu
Andy Hansen
Professor
Room 1072
307.766.3209 | hansen@uwyo.edu
Dimitri Mavriplis
Professor
Room 2022
307.766.2868 | mavripl@uwyo.edu
Jonathan W. Naughton
Professor
Room 1074
307.766.6284 | naughton@uwyo.edu
Nancy Peck
Associate Lecturer
Room 2035
307.766.6763 | apeck@uwyo.edu
Jay Sitaraman
Associate Professor
Room 2029
307.766.5424 | jsitaram@uwyo.edu
Michael Stoellinger
Assistant Professor
Room 2024
307.766.3226 | mstoell@uwyo.edu
David E. Walrath
Professor Emeritus
Room 2016
307.766.5490 | walrath@uwyo.edu
Yuan Zheng
Assistant Professor
Room 2069
307.766.3905 | yzheng1@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader