Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Content

Faculty|Mechanical Engineering

Contact Us

Mechanical Engineering
Engineering Building Room 2052.
Postal: Dept. 3295 1000 E. University
Courier (FEDEX, UPS, etc); 16th & Gibbon
Laramie, WY 82071
Phone: 307.766.2122
Fax: 307.766.2695
Email: me.Info@uwyo.edu
Department Head, Associate Professor

Paul A. Dellenback

Department Head, Associate Professor
Room 2072
307.766.2946 | pad@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

Erica L. Belmont

Assistant Professor
Room 2071
| erica.belmont@utexas.edu
Professor

Dennis Coon

Professor
Room 2075
307.766.4192 | dcoon@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

Ray Fertig

Assistant Professor
Room 2026
307.766.3647 | rfertig@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

Carl P. Frick

Assistant Professor
Room 2068
307.766.4068 | cfrick@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

Mark R. Garnich

Associate Professor
Room 2028
307.766.2949 | garnich@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

Chung-Souk Han

Associate Professor
Room 2020
307.766.2930 | chan1@uwyo.edu
Professor of Mechanical Engineering

Andy Hansen

Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Room 1072
307.766.3209 | hansen@uwyo.edu
Professor

Dimitri Mavriplis

Professor
Room 2022
307.766.2868 | mavripl@uwyo.edu
Research Scientist Sr.

Scott Morton

Research Scientist Sr.
Room 2031
307.766.2183 | samorton@uwyo.edu
Professor

Jonathan W. Naughton

Professor
Room 1074
307.766.6284 | naughton@uwyo.edu
Associate Lecturer

Nancy Peck

Associate Lecturer
Room 2071
307.766.6763 | apeck@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

Jay Sitaraman

Assistant Professor
Room 2029
307.766.5424 | jsitaram@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

Michael Stoellinger

Assistant Professor
Room 2024
307.766.3226 | mstoell@uwyo.edu
Professor

David E. Walrath

Professor
Room 2016
307.766.5490 | walrath@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

Yuan Zheng

Assistant Professor
Room 2069
307.766.3905 | yzheng1@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us