Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Faculty & Staff

Management & Marketing

Faculty Office Hours

Photo of Grant Lindstrom

Department Chair of Management & Marketing
BU 272
(307) 766-6288 | gllmgt@uwyo.edu

photo of Andrew Arnette

Assistant Professor in Decision Science
BU 327
(307) 766-3124 | aarnette@uwyo.edu

photo of Cliff Asay

Senior Lecturer in Decision Science
BU 338
(307) 766-3617 | rasay@uwyo.edu

photo of Corey Billington

Corey Billington

Entrepreneur in Residence
BU 347
(307) 766-3124 | cbillin2@uwyo.edu

photo of Even Brande

Even Brande

Assistant Lecturer in Entrepreneurship

even@handelit.com

photo of Barry Brewer

Associate Professor of Decision Science
BU 343
(307) 766-4244 | bbrewer4@uwyo.edu

photo of Kent Drummond

Associate Professor of Marketing
BU 337
(307) 766-4194 | drummond@uwyo.edu

photo of Josh Dorrell

Josh Dorrell

Assistant Lecturer in Marketing

joshdorrell@gmail.com

photo of Jaron Harvey

Assistant Professor of Management
BU 353
(307) 766-3124 | bharvey3@uwyo.edu

photo of John Jackson

John Jackson

Emeritus Professor of Management
BU 348
(307) 766-5340 | jjackson@uwyo.edu

photo of Stephen Jones

Assistant Professor of Management
BU 326
(307) 766-3124 | sjones76@uwyo.edu

photo of Mark Leach

Frank and Barbara Mendicino Chair in Sales and Salesmanship & Professor of Marketing
BU 335
(307) 766-3724 | mark.leach@uwyo.edu

photo of Krista Lewellyn

Assistant Professor of Management
BU 341
(307) 766-6332 | klewelly@uwyo.edu

photo of Anthony McGann

Anthony McGann

Emeritus Professor
BU 320
magoo@uwyo.edu

photo of Dick McGinity

UW President Emeritus / Professor of Management
BU 380
307-766-3124 | mcginity@uwyo.edu

photo of Elizabeth Minton

Assistant Professor of Marketing
BU 345
(307) 766-3616 | eminton@uwyo.edu

photo of Kent Noble

Bill Daniels Chair of Business Ethics
BU 329
(307) 760-7860 | knoble@uwyo.edu

photo of Stephanie Oneto

Associate Professor of Marketing & Director, PhD Program in Marketing and Sustainable Business Practices
BU 331
(307) 766-3458 | soneto@uwyo.edu

photo of Mark Peterson

Professor of Marketing
BU 357
(307) 766-2054 | markpete@uwyo.edu

photo of Nicholas Prince

Assistant Professor of Management
BU 320
(307) 766-3124 | nprince@uwyo.edu

photo of Terri Rittenburg

Associate Professor of Marketing
BU 292
(307) 343-2540 | tritt@uwyo.edu

photo of Robert Roe

Robert Roe

Emeritus Professor
BU 283
broe@uwyo.edu

photo of Robert Sprague

Professor of Legal Studies in Business
BU 328
(307) 766-5670 | spraguer@uwyo.edu

photo of Chase Thiel

Assistant Professor of Management
BU 355
(307) 766-3124 | cthiel1@uwyo.edu

photo of Kelly Tian

Professor of Marketing and Sustainable Business Practices
BU 370
(307) 766-3361 | ktian@uwyo.edu

photo of Philip Varca

Professor of Management
BU 293
(307) 766-3799 | philip@uwyo.edu

photo of Larry Weatherford

Scarlett Chair of Business, Professor of Decision Science
BU 339
(307) 766-3639 | lrw@uwyo.edu

Photo of Carlinda Asay

Carlinda Asay

Office Associate Sr
BU 350
(307) 766-3728 | casay7@uwyo.edu

photo of Caitlyn Spradley

Caitlyn Spradley

Office Associate
BU 354
(307) 766-3124 | cspradle@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon