Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

Faculty & Staff

photo of Mark Peterson

Interim Chairperson of Management and Marketing, Professor of Marketing
BU 349
(307) 766-2054 | markpete@uwyo.edu

photo of Cliff Asay

Senior Lecturer in Decision Science
BU 338
(307) 766-3617 | rasay@uwyo.edu

photo of Corey Billington

Corey Billington

Professor of Practice
BU 347
cbillin2@uwyo.edu

photo of Molly Burchett

Molly Burchett

Assistant Professor of Marketing
BU 327
molly.burchett@uwyo.edu

Placeholder Photo

Mike Burns

Director, Center for Professional Selling
BU 326
(307)766-4157 | mike.burns@uwyo.edu

Placeholder Photo

Jeff Covin

Visiting Professor of Entrepreneurship
BU 357
(307) 766-4233 | jcovin@uwyo.edu

photo of Josh Dorrell

Josh Dorrell

Assistant Lecturer in Sales
BU 342
joshdorrell@gmail.com

photo of Matthew Fox

Assistant Professor of Entrepreneurship
BU 341
(307) 766-6332 | mfox17@uwyo.edu

photo of Casey Frome

Assistant Lecturer in Management
BU 348
cfrome@uwyo.edu

Placeholder Photo

Assistant Lecturer in Management
BU 387
766-3124 | noel.gould@uwyo.edu

Photo of Jacob Holwerda

Jacob Holwerda

Assistant Professor of Management
BU 343
(307) 766-3734 | jacob.holwerda@uwyo.edu

photo of John Jackson

John Jackson

Emeritus Professor of Management
BU 384
jjackson@uwyo.edu

Placeholder Photo

Maria Jenks

Lecturer, Asst.
BU 355
(307) 766-4233 | maria.jenks@uwyo.edu

photo of Patrick Kreiser

Rile Endowed Chair of Entrepreneurship and Leadership
BU 339
(307) 766-3731 | pkreiser@uwyo.edu

photo of Eric Krszjzaniek

Eric Krszjzaniek

Assistant Lecturer in Marketing
BU 333
ekrszjza@uwyo.edu

photo of Mark Leach

Mendicino Family Chair in Sales and Salesmanship
BU 335
(307) 766-3724 | mark.leach@uwyo.edu

Photo of Grant Lindstrom

Associate Professor in Management
BU 370
(307) 766-6288 | gllmgt@uwyo.edu

photo of Greg Livingston

Assistant Lecturer in Management
BU 353
Greg.Livingston@uwyo.edu

photo of Anthony McGann

Anthony McGann

Emeritus Professor

magoo@uwyo.edu

photo of Dick McGinity

Emeritus UW President & Professor of Management
BU 380
mcginity@uwyo.edu

photo of Elizabeth Minton

Associate Professor of Marketing
BU 345
(307) 766-3616 | eminton@uwyo.edu

photo of Kent Noble

Daniels Fund Ethics Initiative Collegiate Program Faculty Fellow
BU 320
(307) 760-7860 | knoble@uwyo.edu

photo of Stephanie Oneto

Associate Professor of Marketing
BU 331
(307) 766-3458 | soneto@uwyo.edu

image of Linda Price

Professor and Dick and Maggie Scarlett Chair and Director, PhD Marketing Program
BU 323
lprice13@uwyo.edu

photo of Nicholas Prince

Assistant Professor of Management
BU 351
nprince@uwyo.edu

Ronn Smith

Ronn Smith

Professor of Marketing/Senior Associate Dean
BU 317
(307) 766-4977 | ronn.smith@uwyo.edu

photo of Terri Rittenburg

Emeritus Professor
BU 388
(307) 343-2540 | tritt@uwyo.edu

photo of Robert Sprague

Professor of Legal Studies in Business
BU 325
(307) 766-5670 | spraguer@uwyo.edu

photo of Chase Thiel

Associate Professor of Management
BU 329
cthiel1@uwyo.edu

photo of Philip Varca

Emeritus Professor

(307) 766-3799 | philip@uwyo.edu

photo of Larry Weatherford

Emeritus Professor of Decision Science
BU 389
lrw@uwyo.edu

Photo of Carlinda Asay

Carlinda Asay

Office Associate Sr
BU 350
(307) 766-3728 | casay7@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon