Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Content

Management & Marketing
Department Chair, Professor of Management

Roland Kidwell

Department Chair, Professor of Management
BU 261
(307) 766-3424 | rkidwell@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor in Decision Science

Andrew Arnette

Assistant Professor in Decision Science
BU 327
(307) 766-6316 | aarnette@uwyo.edu
Assistant Lecturer in Decision Science

Cliff Asay

Assistant Lecturer in Decision Science
BU 365
(307) 766-3617 | rasay@uwyo.edu
Professor of Marketing & Sustainable Business Practices

Stacey Baker

Professor of Marketing & Sustainable Business Practices
BU 392
(307) 766-3734 | smbaker@uwyo.edu
CEO, Wyoming Technology Business Center

Jon Benson

CEO, Wyoming Technology Business Center
WTBC 115
(307) 766-2030 | jbenson@uwyo.edu
Assistant Lecturer in Entrepreneurship

Even Brande

Assistant Lecturer in Entrepreneurship

| even@handelit.com
Assistant Professor of Decision Science

Barry Brewer

Assistant Professor of Decision Science
BU 343
(307) 766-4244 | bbrewer4@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor of Management

Joe Cooper

Assistant Professor of Management
BU 233
(307) 766-6319 | jcoope17@uwyo.edu
Assistant Lecturer in Marketing

Josh Dorrell

Assistant Lecturer in Marketing

| jdorrell@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor of Marketing

Kent Drummond

Associate Professor of Marketing
BU 337
(307) 766-3263 | drummond@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor of Management

Jaron Harvey

Assistant Professor of Management
BU 267
(307) 766-3242 | bharvey3@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor of Marketing

David Hunt

Assistant Professor of Marketing
BU 245
(307) 766-3616 | dhunt@uwyo.edu
Emeritus Professor of Management

John Jackson

Emeritus Professor of Management
BU 348
(307) 766-5340 | jjackson@uwyo.edu
Assistant Lecturer in Business Law

Tori Kricken

Assistant Lecturer in Business Law

|
Assistant Professor of Management

Krista Lewellyn

Assistant Professor of Management
BU 341
(307) 766-6332 | klewelly@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor of Management

Grant Lindstrom

Associate Professor of Management
BU 272
(307) 766-6288 | gllmgt@uwyo.edu
Emeritus Professor

Anthony McGann

Emeritus Professor
BU 320
| magoo@uwyo.edu
Bill Daniels Chair of Business Ethics

Richard McGinity

Bill Daniels Chair of Business Ethics
BU 329
(307) 766-3444 | rmcginit@uwyo.edu
Interim Dean, Professor of Marketing

John Mittelstaedt

Interim Dean, Professor of Marketing
BU 349
(307) 766-3655 | jmittels@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor of Marketing

Stephanie Oneto

Associate Professor of Marketing
BU 324
(307) 766-3458 | soneto@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor of Marketing

Mark Peterson

Associate Professor of Marketing
BU 280
(307) 766-2054 | markpete@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor of Marketing

Terri Rittenburg

Associate Professor of Marketing
BU 292
(307) 766-4193 | tritt@uwyo.edu
Emeritus Professor

Robert Roe

Emeritus Professor
BU 283
| broe@uwyo.edu
Professor of Marketing & Sustainable Business Practices

José Antonio Rosa

Professor of Marketing & Sustainable Business Practices
BU 347
(307) 766-6159 | jrosa1@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor of Legal Studies in Business

Robert Sprague

Associate Professor of Legal Studies in Business
BU 328
(307) 766-5670 | spraguer@uwyo.edu
Professor of Marketing and Sustainable Business Practices

Kelly Tian

Professor of Marketing and Sustainable Business Practices
BU 370
(307) 766-3361 | ktian@uwyo.edu
Professor of Management

Philip Varca

Professor of Management
BU 293
(307) 766-3799 | philip@uwyo.edu
Scarlett Chair of Business, Professor of Decision Science

Larry Weatherford

Scarlett Chair of Business, Professor of Decision Science
BU 339
(307) 766-3639 | lrw@uwyo.edu
Office Associate Sr

Heather Patterson

Office Associate Sr
BU 350
(307) 766-3728 | hpatters@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us