Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Department of Molecular Biology|College of Agriculture and Natural Resources

Contact Us

Molecular Biology
University of Wyoming
Department #3944
1000 E. University Ave.
Laramie, WY 82071
Phone: (307) 766-3300
Fax: (307) 766-5098
Email: mbiology@uwyo.edu
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

Faculty Directory

Staff Directory

Grant Bowman

Grant R. Bowman, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
gbowman2@uwyo.edu | Tel: (307) 766-2147 (office) | Fax: (307) 766-5098

David Fay

David S. Fay, Ph.D.

Professor, and Director of the Wyoming INBRE Developmental Research Project Program (DRPP)
davidfay@uwyo.edu | Tel: (307) 766-4961 (office) | (307) 766-4962 (lab) | Fax: (307) 766-5098

Jay Gatlin

Jay Gatlin, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
jgatlin@uwyo.edu | Tel: (307) 766-3498 (office) | Fax: (307) 766-5098<

Jason Gigley

Jason Gigley, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
jgigley@uwyo.edu | Tel: (307) 766-6151 (office) | Fax: (307) 766-5098

Mark Gomelsky

Mark Gomelsky, Ph.D.

Professor
gomelsky@uwyo.edu | Tel: (307) 766-3522 (office) | (307) 766-3517 (lab) | Fax: (307) 766-3875

Don Jarvis

Don Jarvis, Ph.D.

Professor
DLJarvis@uwyo.edu | Tel: (307) 766-4282 (office)

Pamela Langer

Pamela J. Langer, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
langer@uwyo.edu | Tel: (307) 766-3251 (office)

Daniel Levy

Daniel Levy, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
dlevy1@uwyo.edu| Tel: (307) 766-4806 (office)

Kurt Miller

Kurt Miller, Ph.D.

Professor
kwmiller@uwyo.edu | Tel: (307) 766-2037 (office)

Mark Stayton

Mark Stayton, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
stayton@uwyo.edu | (307) 766-3642 (lab) | Fax: (307) 766-5098

Anne Sylvester

Anne Sylvester, Ph.D.

Professor
annesyl@uwyo.edu | (307) 766-4993 | Fax: (307) 766-5098
Peter Thorsness

Peter E. Thorsness, Ph.D.

Department Chair, Professor
thorsnes@uwyo.edu | Tel: (307) 766-3300 (office) | Fax: (307) 766-5098

Daniel Wall

Daniel Wall, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
dwall2@uwyo.edu | Tel: (307) 766-3542 (office) | (307) 766-3543 (lab) | Fax: (307) 766-3875

Naomi Ward

Naomi Ward, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
nlward@uwyo.edu | Tel: (307) 766-3527 (office) | (307) 766-3518 (lab)

Faculty with Joint Appointments

Cynthia Weinig

Cynthia Weinig, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
cweinig@uwyo.edu | Tel: (307) 766-6378 (office) | Fax: (307) 766-5098

Academic Professional and Research Scientists

Bridget Decker

Bridget Decker, Ph. D.

Lecturer, Asst. ETT
bdecker2@uwyo.edu | Tel: (307) 766-2029 (office) | Fax: (307) 766-5098
Anya Lyuksyutova

Anya Lyuksyutova

Research Assistant Professor
anyal@stanford.edu | Tel: (650) 391-7797 (office) | Fax: (307) 766-5098

Rachel Watson

Rachel Watson

Lecturer, Asst. ETT
RWatson@uwyo.edu | Web Site | Tel: (307) 766-3524 (office) | Fax: (307) 766-5098

Karen Wawrousek

Karen Wawrousek

Research Scientist, Asst
kwawrous@uwyo.edu | Tel: (307) 766-4223 (office) | Fax: (307) 766-5098

willford

John Willford

Lecturer, Asst. ETT
willford@uwyo.edu| Tel: (307) 766-4249 (office) | Fax: (307) 766-5098

Emeritus Faculty

Dale Isaak, Ph.D.

Emeritus Professor
Isaak@uwyo.edu

Randy Lewis, Ph.D.

silk@uwyo.edu

Nancy Petersen, Ph.D

Emeritus Professor
petersen@uwyo.edu

Jordanka Zlatanova, Ph.D.

Emeritus Professor
jordanka@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader // Accessibility Accessibility information icon