

Tip of the Cap

Each year Mortarboard members select one or more UW staff members who they think has influenced their time on the University of Wyoming campus. Here are the staff members nominated by the 2016-2017 Mortarboard members:

46	
	School of Thanas Pasaureas
	School of Energy Resources
дин Биниѕти	Electrical & Computer
Traca Dominatt	Engineering
2	Family & Consumer Sciences
	Family & Consumer Sciences
2	Psychology
2 0	Family & Consumer Sciences
2	ASUW
2	Campus Recreation
Anne Leonard	College of Agriculture & Natural Resources
Aaron Lozano	Center for Advising & Career Services
Jennífer Martín	Kinesiology & Health
2	Social Work
Rebeckah Resare	Musíc
Plum Schultz	Accounting & Finance
Alisa Siceloff	Kinesiology & Health
Rachael Sisneros	Facilities Construction
	Management
Mackí Snyder	ASUW
	Molecular Bíology
Melanie Stinson	Psychology
Cassidy Tolman	University Honors Program
Heather Warren	Chemical Engineering
Heather Warren	Chemical Engineering
Katelin Watson	Admissions
Jess Willford	LeaRN
Jess Willford	LeaRN
	Jennifer Martin Ashley Neff Rebeckah Resare Plum Schultz Alisa Siceloff Rachael Sisneros Macki Snyder Holly Steinkraus Melanie Stinson Cassidy Tolman Heather Warren Heather Warren Katelin Watson Jess Willford

Jess Willford

LeaRN

Danielle Creech