Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Content

Fellows & Graduate Students|Graduate Neuroscience Program

Postdoctoral Fellows

Amit Thakar

Amit Thakar      

amit@uwyo.edu

Kiersten 

Kiersten Berggren

kberggre@uwyo.edu

 

Graduate Students

Ali Hamodi

Ali Hamodi        

ahamodi@uwyo.edu

brian 

Brian Edwards   

b80@uwyo.edu

Bayasgalan   

     Bayasgalan Surenkhuu

         bsurenkh@uwyo.edu

Cayleigh  

Cayleigh Brown

cbrown57@uwyo.edu   

chelsea    

 Chelsea Hoekstra

  choekstr@uwyo.edu

Colleen Cassidy   

Colleen Cassidy 

ccassidy@uwyo.edu

Dori Pitynski 

Dori Pitynski     

dpitynsk@uwyo.edu
jeff 

Jeffery Dunning

jdunnin2@uwyo.edu

karagh  

 Karagh Murphey

  kmurph17@uwyo.edu

kristen

Kristen Smith   

ksmit111@uwyo.edu


Paige   

  Paige Dingess      

  pdingess@uwyo.edu

Weiguo

Weiguo Yang   

am37wy@gmail.com

Jun 

Xinjun Wang     

xwang11@uwyo.edu

zhen

Zhen Lu            

zlu@uwyo.edu



Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us