Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now
Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW
Neuroscience research image with UW Doctoral Neuroscience Program logo on top

Doctoral Neuroscience Program

Graduate program advisory committee

The program has an internal advisory committee that comprises the following members. Drs. Travis Brown and Karen Mruk (Pharmacy), and Drs. Stephen Santoro, Jonathan Prather, and Kara Pratt (Department of Zoology and Physiology).



Contact Us

Dr. Jonathan Fox

Neuroscience Graduate Program

University of Wyoming

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307 766 9953


Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon