Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Content

Contact Information|Planning, Budget and Institutional Analysis
Arley Williams Assistant Vice President for Budget and Institutional Analysis (307) 766-4839 arley.williams@uwyo.edu
       

Budget Office

The Budget Office provides support to University leadership to manage resources needed to achieve the University's mission through sound fiscal planning, budgeting and management practices. 

Kathy A. Dempsey Senior Budget Analyst (307) 766-4897 kdempsy@uwyo.edu
Peggi A. Duell Senior Budget Analyst (307) 766-2541 peggi@uwyo.edu

Peter J. Shumway (PJ)

Senior Budget and Reporting Analyst

(307) 766-4183

shumway@uwyo.edu

 

Central Business Analysis

The Central Business Analysis Office serves as a liaison between the University's Division of Administration and Division of Information Technology by coordinating support for the maintenance and modifications to the university's major administrative hardware and software systems (PeopleSoft HRMS, PeopleSoft Financials, and ImageNow).  The office also aids in strategic planning regarding technological solutions as applied to administrative business processes. 

Sheralyn K. Farnham

Executive Business Analyst

(307)766-3558

farnham@uwyo.edu

Vacant

Manager, University Business Process

 

 

 

Office of Institutional Analysis

The Office of Institutional Analysis serves as a reliable source for comprehensive and authoritative information about the University and supports planning and management by providing high quality information to University leadership charged with developing and implementing policy.   

Suzann Koller (Sue)

Associate Director

(307) 766-2896

ssavor@uwyo.edu

Lisa Muller

Academic Professional

(307) 766-2894

lisamull@uwyo.edu

Tammy L. Scott

Information Specialist

(307) 766-2878

tammys@uwyo.edu

Suzie Waggoner

Information Specialist

(307) 766-2895

scash@uwyo.edu

David Willems

Academic Professional

(307) 766-2893

dwillems@uwyo.edu

Katie Osten

Student Computer Assistant

(307) 766-2886

kosten@uwyo.edu

 

 

 

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us