Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

_______________

Dean's Office Staff

Alyson Hagy

Interim Dean

Phone: (307) 766-3152

E-mail: ahagy@uwyo.edu


W. Reed Scull


Associate dean and director


Phone: (307) 766-2911


E-mail: wscull@uwyo.edu



R. Scott Seville, Ph.D.

Associate dean and professor of Zoology and Physiology

Phone: (307) 268-2543

E-mail: sseville@uwyo.edu


Lori Gonzales

Administrative assistant, state authorization

Phone: (307) 766-3152

E-mail: lgonzal6@uwyo.edu


Sandy Roller

Business Manager, Executive

Phone: (307) 766-4308

E-mail: sroller@uwyo.edu


Miguel Rosales

Project coordinator, sr., Summer Session and Winter Courses

Phone: (307) 766-6559

E-mail: mrosales@uwyo.edu


Lora Steele-Hicks

Program Coordinator, Marketing & Student Resources

Phone: (307) 766-4809

E-mail: steele22@uwyo.edu


Pamela Ten Eyck

Digital Marketing Strategist

Phone: (307) 766-4310

E-mail: pteneyck@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Vimeo Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon