Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Outreach School

Dean's Office Staff

Alyson Hagy

Interim Dean

Phone: (307) 766-3152

E-mail: ahagy@uwyo.edu


W. Reed Scull


Associate dean and director


Phone: (307) 766-2911


E-mail: wscull@uwyo.edu



R. Scott Seville, Ph.D.

Associate dean and professor of Zoology and Physiology

Phone: (307) 268-2543

E-mail: sseville@uwyo.edu


Lori Gonzales

Administrative assistant, state authorization

Phone: (307) 766-3152

E-mail: lgonzal6@uwyo.edu


Sandy Roller

Business Manager, Executive

Phone: (307) 766-4308

E-mail: sroller@uwyo.edu


Miguel Rosales

Project coordinator, sr., Summer Session and Winter Courses

Phone: (307) 766-6559

E-mail: mrosales@uwyo.edu


Pamela Ten Eyck

Digital Marketing Strategist

Phone: (307) 766-4310

E-mail: pteneyck@uwyo.edu


Monica Wesley
Manager, Marketing

Phone: (307) 766-3712

E-mail: mwesley@uwyo.edu




Share This Page:

Contact Us

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Vimeo Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon