Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Outreach School

Contact Us

University of Wyoming Outreach School
Dept. 3106
1000 E. University Ave.
340 Wyo Hall
Laramie, WY 82071
Phone: (307) 766-4300
Toll Free: (800) 448-7801
Email: outreach@uwyo.edu
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)

Dean's Office Staff

Susan Frye, Ph.D.

Dean

Phone: (307) 766-3152

E-mail: frye@uwyo.edu


W. Reed Scull


Associate dean and director


Phone: (307) 766-2911


E-mail: wscull@uwyo.edu



R. Scott Seville, Ph.D.

Associate dean and professor of Zoology and Physiology

Phone: (307) 268-2543

E-mail: sseville@uwyo.edu



Brent L. Pickett, Ph.D.

Associate dean and director, UW Casper

Phone: (307) 268-2713

E-mail: bpick@uwyo.edu


Anne M. Alexander, Ph. D.

Associate dean and associate lecturer, International Programs

Phone: (307) 766-3678

E-mail: aalex@uwyo.edu



JoelAnne P. Berrigan

Accountant, and head, accounting services

Phone: (307) 766-3757

E-mail: jpberrgn@uwyo.edu


Sandy Roller

Accounting services

Phone: (307) 766-5198

E-mail: sroller@uwyo.edu


Miguel Rosales

Project coordinator, sr., Summer Session and Winter Courses

Phone: (307) 766-6559

E-mail: mrosales@uwyo.edu


Pamela Ten Eyck

Marketing coordinator

Phone: (307) 766-4310

E-mail: pteneyck@uwyo.edu


Janet Timmerman

Staff assistant, state authorization

Phone: (307) 766-3152

E-mail: jantim@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader