Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Outreach Credit Programs|Outreach School

Contact Us

General Inquiries

Phone: (800) 448-7801; (307) 766-4300
Fax: (307) 766-4048
Dept. 3274, 1000 E. University Avenue
340 Wyoming Hall
Laramie, WY 82071
e-mail: ocp@uwyo.edu

 

Regional Centers

In order to meet the growing number and variety of learners we serve, the Outreach School operates regional centers throughout Wyoming. Academic coordinators at each center organize, supervise, and teach distance education courses; recruit and advise students; promote the university and the Outreach School; and serve as a liaison between the community and the university.

 

Outreach Credit Programs (OCP) Staff

W. Reed Scull

Associate dean and director

Phone: (307) 766-2911

E-mail: wscull@uwyo.edu


Jayne Pearce

Manager

Phone: (307) 766-3596

E-mail: jpearce@uwyo.edu


Waiva Almendares

Accounting services

Phone: (307) 766-5198

E-mail: walmenda@uwyo.edu


Tom Barnett

Front office

Scheduling, audio/video conferencing

Phone: (307) 766-4300

E-mail: torba@uwyo.edu


Christi Boggs

Instructional designer

Phone: (307) 766-4238

E-mail: cboggs@uwyo.edu


Cody Connor

Instructional technology educational specialist

Phone: (307) 766-6629

E-mail: cconnor3@uwyo.edu


Robin Engen

Scheduling, audio/video conferencing

Instructional support, mediated classes

Phone: (307) 766-3071

E-mail: rengen@uwyo.edu


Lori D. Gonzales

Associate dean and division support

Phone: (307) 766-2911

E-mail: lgonzal6@uwyo.edu


Angela Gorman

Office assistant, sr.

for exam support and frontline services

Phone: (307) 766-3243

E-mail: agorman@uwyo.edu

Exams e-mail: uwyocpexams@uwyo.edu


Tara Gurss

Office assistant, sr.

Correspondence study

Phone: (307) 766-5632

E-mail: tgurss@uwyo.edu


Larry Jansen

Coordinator, Online UW

Instructional designer

Phone: (307) 766-3682

E-mail: jansen@uwyo.edu


Jeff Miller

Coordinator, mediated instruction and correspondence study

Instructional designer

Phone: (307) 766-3726

E-mail: jmiller@uwyo.edu  


Jason Phillips

Office Associate.

Registration and Records, Professional Development

Phone: (307) 766-4233

E-mail: jasonp@uwyo.edu


Rachel Sanchez

Instructional support, Online UW

Phone: (307) 766-3880

E-mail: rmsanch@uwyo.edu


Lora Steele-Hicks

Academic term planner

Phone: (307) 766-4809

E-mail: steele22@uwyo.edu


Debbie L. Swierczek

Registration and records services

Phone: (307) 766-4309

E-mail: dswiz@uwyo.edu  

 

Student Advising
Becky Despain

Coordinator of Student Advising

Phone: (307) 766-2398

E-mail:  bdespain@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader