Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Outreach Technology Services|Outreach School

Outreach Technology Services Staff

UWTV Staff

Tony Pedersen
Director, Outreach Technology Services
Phone: (307) 766-4998
E-mail: tpeder@uwyo.edu

Jonie Markle
Accounting Associate
Phone: (307) 766-4999
E-mail: jmarkle@uwyo.edu

Bev Schroeder
Office Assistant, Senior
Phone: (307) 766-2417
E-mail: bschroed@uwyo.edu

Steve Costin
Producer/Director, UWTV
Phone: (307) 766-3582
E-mail: scostin@uwyo.edu

Ali Grossman
Producer/Director, UWTV
Phone: (307) 766-3583
E-mail: apg@uwyo.edu

Mary Jung
Producer/Director, UWTV
Phone: (307) 766-3574
E-mail: mjung@uwyo.edu

Justin Flaskerud
Manager, Outreach Video Conference
Phone: (307) 760-0338
E-mail: jrude@uwyo.edu

Cameron Patey
Audiovisual / Video Conference Operator
Phone: (307) 766-4360
E-mail: cpatey@uwyo.edu

Engineering

Jay Ingalls
Manager, Outreach Broadcast Engineering
Phone: (307) 766-2551
E-mail: jayi@uwyo.edu

Todd Lubbers
Senior Technician
Phone: (307) 766-2151
E-mail: tlubbers@uwyo.edu

Jerry Dodd
Multimedia / Broadcasting Technician
Phone: (307) 766-2707
E-mail: jdodd1@uwyo.edu

 

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader