Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming

Global Resource Navigation

Give to UW
Download UW Viewbook
Visit Campus


Regional Centers

UW in your hometown!

The UW Outreach School operates regional centers throughout Wyoming. Academic coordinators at each center provide academic advising and guidance for UW distance education programs. 

Eastern Regional Center

Torrington (307) 532-8204
Serving Converse, Goshen, Niobrara, Platte and Weston Counties

Northeast Regional Center

Sheridan (307) 672-8737,  Gillette (307) 686-0044
Serving Campbell, Crook, Johnson, and Sheridan Counties

Northwest Regional Center

Powell (307) 754-6108,  Cody (307) 587-9837
Serving Big Horn, Park, and Washakie Counties

Southeast Regional Center

Cheyenne (307) 632-8949
Serving Laramie Counties

Southwest Regional Center

Rock Springs (307) 382-1817
Serving Carbon, Lincoln, Sublette, Sweetwater, and Uinta Counties

West Central Regional Center

Riverton (307) 856-8651,  Jackson (307) 734-0224
Serving Fremont, Hot Springs, and Teton Counties

UW at Casper

Casper (307) 268-2713
UW's branch campus in Casper, serving Natrona County and Central Wyoming

Outreach Credit Programs

Laramie (307) 766-4300
The Outreach School's home office on the UW-Laramie campus, serving Albany County and students statewide and nationwide

Wyo Cal logo for University of Wyoming Calendar

Share This Page:

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Vimeo Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon