Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Faculty Directory|UW-Casper
Director, UW-Casper; Associate Dean, Outreach School

Brent L. Pickett

Director, UW-Casper; Associate Dean, Outreach School
UU 437
(307) 268-2713 | bpick@uwyo.edu
Professor, UW-Casper; Associate Dean, Outreach School

Robert (Scott) Seville

Professor, UW-Casper; Associate Dean, Outreach School
UU 438
(307) 268-2543 | sseville@uwyo.edu
Assistant Lecturer, Nursing

Susan Christman

Assistant Lecturer, Nursing
UU 338
(307) 268-2003 | cchristm@uwyo.edu
Assistant Lecturer, Social Work

Bethany Cutts

Assistant Lecturer, Social Work
UU 434
(307) 268-2029 | bcutts@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor, Elementary and Early Childhood Education

Jennifer Forrester

Assistant Professor, Elementary and Early Childhood Education
UU 331
(307) 268-2274 | jforres5@uwyo.edu
Associate Lecturer, Nursing

Mary Sue Hager

Associate Lecturer, Nursing
UU 337
(307) 268-2431 | shager@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor, Elementary Education

Keonghee Tao Han

Assistant Professor, Elementary Education
UU 334
(307) 268-2056 | khan@uwyo.edu
Department Chair, Educational Studies; Associate Professor, Educational Studies

John Kambutu

Department Chair, Educational Studies; Associate Professor, Educational Studies
UU 332
(307) 268-2584 | kambutu@uwyo.edu
Temporary Assistant Professor, Secondary Education

Jason Katzmann

Temporary Assistant Professor, Secondary Education
UU 330
(307) 268-2583 | jkatzma1@uwyo.edu
Assistant Lecturer, Psychology

Maria Kuznetsova

Assistant Lecturer, Psychology
UU 433
(307) 268-2405 | mkuznet1@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor, Zoology and Physiology

Hayley Lanier

Assistant Professor, Zoology and Physiology
LS 106
(307) 268-2075 | hlanier@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor, Communication

Li Li

Assistant Professor, Communication
UU 426
(307) 268-2418 | LLi11@uwyo.edu
Assistant Lecturer, Molecular Biology

Dagmara Motriuk-Smith

Assistant Lecturer, Molecular Biology
LS 105
(307) 268-2542 | motriuk@uwyo.edu
Lecturer, Nursing

Debi Nemetz

Lecturer, Nursing
UU 339
(307) 268-2434 | dnemetz@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor, Elementary & Early Childhood Education

Lydiah Nganga

Associate Professor, Elementary & Early Childhood Education
UU 333
(307) 268-3042 | lnganga@uwyo.edu
Assistant Lecturer, Teacher Education

Marcia Patton

Assistant Lecturer, Teacher Education
UU 335
(307) 268-2435 | mpatton3@uwyo.edu
Senior Lecturer, English

Bruce Richardson

Senior Lecturer, English
UU 427
(307) 268-2393 | brichard@uwyo.edu
Assistant Lecturer, Criminal Justice

Shane Stone

Assistant Lecturer, Criminal Justice
UU 336
(307) 268-2930 | sstone7@uwyo.edu
Temporary Assistant Lecturer, Zoology

Florence Teulé-Finley

Temporary Assistant Lecturer, Zoology
PS 313
(307) 268-2710 | fteule@uwyo.edu
Assistant Lecturer, Social Work

Joanne Theobald

Assistant Lecturer, Social Work
UU 432
(307) 268-2848 | jtheoba1@uwyo.edu
Assistant Lecturer, Technical Education

Rod Thompson

Assistant Lecturer, Technical Education
GW 116B
(307) 268-2406 | rodt@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader