Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Officers & By-Laws

Contact Us

Phi Beta Kappa, UW Chapter
Contact Chapter President, Cedric Reverand

2014 - 2015 Phi Beta Kappa Officers                               

PresidentCedric Reverand

Vice President: Erin Forbes

Secretary: Eric Nye

Treasurer: Vacant - (Interim) Betsy Bress

Member-at-Large of the Executive Committee:
Mary Aguayo


We welcome PBK members who have recently moved to our area. To be added to our membership list, please contact the Chapter Secretary.

Wyoming Alpha Chapter Bylaws, can be found here.

Minutes from the 2013 Annual Chapter Meeting can be found here.


Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader