Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Petroleum Engineering

Staff

Michele Foist

Michele Foist

Office Associate, Senior
Room 4051, Engineering Building
307-766-4258 | muryfois@uwyo.edu

Elizabeth “Liz” A. Henn

Elizabeth “Liz” A. Henn

Fiscal & Project Administrator, Piri Research Group
Room 239A, High Bay Research Facility (HBRF)
307-766-3917 | EHenn@uwyo.edu

Zaixing Huang

Zaixing Huang

Associate Research Scientist
Dr. Fan’s Research Group
Engineering Building | zhuang@uwyo.edu

Evan Lowry

Evan Lowry

Research Scientist Center for Innovation for Flow Through Porous Media
High Bay Research Facility
elowry2@uwyo.edu

So Tie Tjeng

So Tie Tjeng

Research Associate II
Room B112 Engineering Building
stjeng@uwyo.edu

POST-DOCTORAL RESEARCHERS

POST-DOCTORAL RESEARCHERS



Maziar Arshadi

Maziar Arshadi

Post Doctoral Research Associate, Center for Innovation for Flow Through Porous Media
High Bay Research Facility
marshadi@uwyo.edu

Wattana Chaisoontornyotin

Wattana Chaisoontornyotin

Post Doctoral Research Associate
Center for Innovation for Flow Through Porous Media, High Bay Research Facility
wattana.chaisoon@uwyo.edu

Mahdi Khishvand

Mahdi Khishvand

Post Doctoral Research Associate
Center for Innovation for Flow Through Porous Media, High Bay Research Facility
mkhishva@uwyo.edu

Saeid Khorsandi

Saeid Khorsandi

Post Doctoral Research Associate
Center for Innovation for Flow Through Porous Media, High Bay Research Facility
saeid.khorsandi@uwyo.edu

Qinghua Lai

Qinghua Lai

Assistant Research Scientist
Engineering Building
qlai@uwyo.edu

Kofi Osei-bonsu

Kofi Osei-bonsu

Post Doctoral Research Associate, Center for Innovation for Flow Through Porous Media
High Bay Research Facility

Website

Mohammad Sedghi

Mohammad Sedghi

Post Doctoral Research Associate
Center for Innovation for Flow Through Porous Media, High Bay Research Facility
msedghi@uwyo.edu

Lei Wang

Lei Wang

Post Doctoral Research Associate
Dr. Saraja's research group
Engineering Building | lwang14@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

Petroleum Engineering

EN 4015

Dept. 3295

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307-766-4258

Email: pete-info@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on LinkedIn (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon