Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Petroleum Engineering

Staff

Michele Foist

Michele Foist

Office Associate, Senior
Room 4051, Engineering Building
307-766-4258 | muryfois@uwyo.edu

Elizabeth “Liz” A. Henn

Elizabeth “Liz” A. Henn

Fiscal & Project Administrator, Piri Research Group
Room 239A, High Bay Research Facility (HBRF)
307-766-3917 | EHenn@uwyo.edu

Stevee Jones

Stevee Jones

PETE Coord, Student Advising
Room 4015, Engineering Building
307-766-2284 | sjones60@uwyo.edu

POST-DOCTORAL RESEARCHERS

POST-DOCTORAL RESEARCHERS



 Morteza Akbarabadi

Morteza Akbarabadi

Post Doctoral Research Associate
Center for Innovation for Flow Through Porous Media, High Bay Research Facility
makbarab@uwyo.edu

Wattana Chaisoontornyotin

Wattana Chaisoontornyotin

Post Doctoral Research Associate
Center for Innovation for Flow Through Porous Media, High Bay Research Facility
wattana.chaisoon@uwyo.edu

Mahdi Khishvand

Mahdi Khishvand

Post Doctoral Research Associate
Center for Innovation for Flow Through Porous Media, High Bay Research Facility
mkhishva@uwyo.edu

Saeid Khorsandi

Saeid Khorsandi

Post Doctoral Research Associate
Center for Innovation for Flow Through Porous Media, High Bay Research Facility
saeid.khorsandi@uwyo.edu

Qinghua Lai

Qinghua Lai

Post Doctoral Research Associate
Dr. Maohong Fan's Research Group
qlai@uwyo.edu

Mohammad Sedghi

Mohammad Sedghi

Post Doctoral Research Associate
Center for Innovation for Flow Through Porous Media, High Bay Research Facility
msedghi@uwyo.edu

Mingchen Tang

Mingchen Tang

Post Doctoral Research Associate
Dr. Maohong Fan's Research Group
mtang2@uwyo.edu

Sam Toan

Sam Toan

Post Doctoral Research Associate
Dr. Maohong Fan's Research Group
stoan@uwyo.edu

Lei Wang

Lei Wang

Post Doctoral Research Associate
Dr. Xuebing Fu's research group
lwang14@uwyo.edu

Bang Xu

Bang Xu

Post Doctoral Research Associate
Dr. Maohong Fan's Research Group
bxu2@uwyo.edu

Hongbo Zhang

Hongbo Zhang

Post Doctoral Research Associate
Dr. Maohong Fan's Research Group
hzhang15@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

Petroleum Engineering

EN 4015

Dept. 3295

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307-766-4258

Email: pete-info@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on LinkedIn (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon