Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Graduate Students

Petroleum Engineering


Current Graduate Students

Samuel Afari

Samuel Afari

Ph.D. Candidate
High Bay Research Facility
safari@uwyo.edu

Dayo Akindpe

Dayo Akindpe

Ph.D. Candidate
High Bay Research Facility
dakindip@uwyo.edu

Rami Alloush

Rami Alloush

Ph.D. Candidate
High Bay Research Facility
ralloush@uwyo.edu

Alimohammad Anbari

Alimohammad Anbari

Graduate Student (MS)
Off Campus
aanbari@uwyo.edu

Maziar Arshadi

Maziar Arshadi

Ph.D. Candidate
High Bay Research Facility
marshadi@uwyo.edu

Shixun Bai

Shixun Bai

Ph.D. Candidate
High Bay Research Facility
sbai@uwyo.edu

Elizabeth Barsotti

Elizabeth Barsotti

Ph.D. Candidate
High Bay Research Facility
ebarsott@uwyo.edu

Mengtao Cao

Mengtao Cao

Ph.D. Candidate
Engineering 1090
mcao2@uwyo.edu

Zhe Chen

Zhe Chen

Ph.D. Candidate
Engineering B114
zchen6@uwyo.edu

Deraldo de Carvalho Jacobina Andrade

Deraldo de Carvalho Jacobina Andrade

Ph.D. Candidate
High Bay Research Faciltiy
ddecarva@uwyo.edu

Gerald Ekechukwu

Gerald Ekechukwu

Ph.D. Candidate
High Bay Research Facility
gekechuk@uwyo.edu

Samuel Fagbemi

Samuel Fagbemi

Ph.D. Candidate
High Bay Research Facility
sfagbemi@uwyo.edu

Brayan Garcia Lesmes

Brayan Garcia Lesmes

Ph.D. Candidate
High Bay Research Facility
bgarcia6@uwyo.edu

Peyruz Gasimov

Peyruz Gasimov

Ph.D. Candidate
High Bay Research Facility
pgasimov@uwyo.edu

Masakazu Gesho

Masakazu Gesho

Ph.D. Candidate
High Bay Research Facility
mgesho@uwyo.edu

Yanbin Gong

Yanbin Gong

Ph.D. Candidate
High Bay Research Facility
ygong@uwyo.edu

Guang Han

Guang Han

Ph.D. Candidate
Engineering 1090
ghan2@uwyo.edu

Hong Xue Han

Hong Xue Han

Ph.D. Candidate
Engineering 1090
hhan3@uwyo.edu

Mohammed Heshmati

Mohammed Heshmati

Ph.D. Candidate
High Bay Research Facility
mheshmat@uwyo.edu

Uche Igwe

Uche Igwe

Ph.D. Candidate
High Bay Research Facility
uigwe@uwyo.edu

Gina Javanbakht

Gina Javanbakht

Ph.D. Candidate
High Bay Research Facility
gjavanba@uwyo.edu

Huan Jiang

Huan Jiang

Ph.D. Candidate
High Bay Research Facility
hjiang5@uwyo.edu

Serveh Kamrava

Serveh Kamrava

Ph.D. Candidate
High Bay Research Facility
skamrava@uwyo.edu

Wendi Kuang

Wendi Kuang

Ph.D. Candidate
High Bay Research Facility
wkuang@uwyo.edu

Si Van Le

Si Van Le

Ph.D. Candidate
High Bay Research Facility
sle1@uwyo.edu

Xiaoshuai (Cheryl)	Liu

Xiaoshuai (Cheryl) Liu

Ph.D. Candidate
Off-Campus
xliu4@uwyo.edu

Daniel Lovick

Daniel Lovick

Ph.D. Candidate
High Bay Research Facility
dlovick@uwyo.edu

Dauren Mateshov

Dauren Mateshov

Ph.D. Candidate
Engineering B116
dmatesho@uwyo.edu

Vahideh Mirchi

Vahideh Mirchi

Ph.D. Candidate
High Bay Research Facility
vmirchi@uwyo.edu

Abdelhalim Ibrahim Mohamed

Abdelhalim Ibrahim Mohamed

Ph.D. Candidate
Graduate Student (MS)
amohame3@uwyo.edu

Dylan Morin

Dylan Morin

Graduate Student (MS) / MBA
Off-Campus
dmorin1@uwyo.edu

Opeoluwa Olawale

Opeoluwa Olawale

Ph.D. Candidate
High Bay Research Facility
oolawale@uwyo.edu

Marina Machado De Oliveira

Marina Machado De Oliveira

Ph.D. Candidate
High Bay Research Facility
molivei2@uwyo.edu

Iman Oraki Kohshour

Iman Oraki Kohshour

Ph.D. Candidate
High Bay Research Facility
iorakiko@uwyo.edu

Marcin Pankau

Marcin Pankau

Graduate Student (MS)
High Bay Research Facility
mpankau@uwyo.edu

Tianzhu Qin

Tianzhu Qin

Ph.D. Candidate
High Bay Research Facility
tqin@uwyo.edu

Ziqiang Qin

Ziqiang Qin

Ph.D. Candidate
High Bay Research Facility
zqin@uwyo.edu

Xingdong Qiu

Xingdong Qiu

Ph.D. Candidate
Engineering 4011
xqiu@uwyo.edu

Haolin Qu

Haolin Qu

Ph.D. Candidate
High Bay Research Facility
hqu@uwyo.edu

Kaustubh Rane

Kaustubh Rane

Ph.D. Candidate
Engineering B114
krane@uwyo.edu

Mohammad Sabti

Mohammad Sabti

Ph.D. Candidate
High Bay Research Facility
msabti@uwyo.edu

Reihaneh Toutouni

Reihaneh Toutouni

Ph.D. Candidate
High Bay Research Facility
rtoutoun@uwyo.edu

Heng Wang

Heng Wang

Ph.D. Candidate
High Bay Research Facility
hwang19@uwyo.edu

Rui Wang

Rui Wang

Ph.D. Candidate
High Bay Research Facility
rwang4@uwyo.edu

Yuhang Wang

Yuhang Wang

Ph.D. Candidate
Engineering B116
ywang23@uwyo.edu

Yun Xie

Yun Xie

Ph.D. Candidate
High Bay Research Facility
yxie2@uwyo.edu

Ying Yu

Ying Yu

Ph.D. Candidate
Engineering 2018
yyu3@uwyo.edu

Bingjun Zhang

Bingjun Zhang

Ph.D. Candidate
High Bay Research Facility
bzhang4@uwyo.edu

Hua Zhang

Hua Zhang

Ph.D. Candidate
Engineering 1090
hzhang14@uwyo.edu

Xiaoming Zhang

Xiaoming Zhang

Ph.D. Candidate
High Bay Research Facility
xzhang12@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

Graduate Admissions Coordinator – Michele Foist

Engineering Room 4015

Email: pete-info@uwyo.edu

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon