Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Graduate Students

Petroleum Engineering


Current Graduate Students

Samuel Afari

Samuel Afari

Ph.D. Candidate
High Bay Research Facility
safari@uwyo.edu

Dayo Akindpe

Dayo Akindpe

Ph.D. Candidate
High Bay Research Facility
dakindip@uwyo.edu

Rami Alloush

Rami Alloush

Ph.D. Candidate
High Bay Research Facility
ralloush@uwyo.edu

Alimohammad Anbari

Alimohammad Anbari

Graduate Student (MS)
Off Campus
aanbari@uwyo.edu

Shixun Bai

Shixun Bai

Ph.D. Candidate
High Bay Research Facility
sbai@uwyo.edu

Tao Bai

Tao Bai

Ph.D. Candidate
High Bay Research Facility
tbai@uwyo.edu

Elizabeth Barsotti

Elizabeth Barsotti

Ph.D. Candidate
High Bay Research Facility
ebarsott@uwyo.edu

Zhe Chen

Zhe Chen

Ph.D. Candidate
Engineering 1090
zchen6@uwyo.edu

Tsimur Davydzenka

Tsimur Davydzenka

Graduate Student (MS)
High Bay Research Facility
tdavydze@uwyo.edu

Gerald Ekechukwu

Gerald Ekechukwu

Ph.D. Candidate
High Bay Research Facility
gekechuk@uwyo.edu

Mohammed Altahir Eliebid Elnaeem

Mohammed Altahir Eliebid Elnaeem

Ph.D. Candidate
High Bay Research Facility
melnaeem@uwyo.edu

Samuel Fagbemi

Samuel Fagbemi

Ph.D. Candidate
High Bay Research Facility
sfagbemi@uwyo.edu

Peyruz Gasimov

Peyruz Gasimov

M.S. Candidate
High Bay Research Facility
pgasimov@uwyo.edu

Masakazu Gesho

Masakazu Gesho

Ph.D. Candidate
High Bay Research Facility
mgesho@uwyo.edu

Yanbin Gong

Yanbin Gong

Ph.D. Candidate
High Bay Research Facility
ygong@uwyo.edu

Hong Xue Han

Hong Xue Han

Ph.D. Candidate
Engineering 1090
hhan3@uwyo.edu

Alvinda Sri Hanamertani

Alvinda Sri Hanamertani

Ph.D. Candidate
High Bay Research Facility
ahanamer@uwyo.edu

Panav Hulsurkar

Panav Hulsurkar

Ph.D. Candidate
High Bay Research Facility
phulsurk@uwyo.edu

Uche Igwe

Uche Igwe

Ph.D. Candidate
High Bay Research Facility
uigwe@uwyo.edu

Paa Kow Korsah

Paa Kow Korsah

Graduate Student (MS)
EN B114
pkorsah@uwyo.edu

Zuhao Kou

Zuhao Kou

Ph.D. Candidate
High Bay Research Facility
zkou@uwyo.edu

Wendi Kuang

Wendi Kuang

Ph.D. Candidate
High Bay Research Facility
wkuang@uwyo.edu

Si Van Le

Si Van Le

Ph.D. Candidate
High Bay Research Facility
sle1@uwyo.edu

Brayan Garcia Lesmes

Brayan Garcia Lesmes

Ph.D. Candidate
High Bay Research Facility
bgarcia6@uwyo.edu

Xiaoshuai (Cheryl) Liu

Xiaoshuai (Cheryl) Liu

Ph.D. Candidate
Off-Campus
xliu4@uwyo.edu

Vahideh Mirchi

Vahideh Mirchi

Ph.D. Candidate
High Bay Research Facility
vmirchi@uwyo.edu

Abdelhalim Ibrahim Mohamed

Abdelhalim Ibrahim Mohamed

Ph.D. Candidate
Graduate Student (MS)
amohame3@uwyo.edu

Opeoluwa Olawale

Opeoluwa Olawale

Ph.D. Candidate
High Bay Research Facility
oolawale@uwyo.edu

Saheed Olawale Olayiwola

Saheed Olawale Olayiwola

Ph.D. Candidate
EN 1079
solayiwo@uwyo.edu

Tianzhu Qin

Tianzhu Qin

Ph.D. Candidate
High Bay Research Facility
tqin@uwyo.edu

Ziqiang Qin

Ziqiang Qin

Ph.D. Candidate
High Bay Research Facility
zqin@uwyo.edu

Xingdong Qiu

Xingdong Qiu

Ph.D. Candidate
Engineering 4011
xqiu@uwyo.edu

Haolin Qu

Haolin Qu

Ph.D. Candidate
High Bay Research Facility
hqu@uwyo.edu

Youssra Rahham

Youssra Rahham

Ph.D. Candidate
High Bay Research Facility
yrahham@uwyo.edu

Kaustubh Rane

Kaustubh Rane

Ph.D. Candidate
Engineering B114
krane@uwyo.edu

Mohamed El-Sayed Sarhan

Mohamed El-Sayed Sarhan

Ph.D. Candidate
High Bay Research Facility
meltayeb@uwyo.edu

Magda Ibrahim Youssif Mohamed Soliman

Magda Ibrahim Youssif Mohamed Soliman

Ph.D. Candidate
High Bay Research Facility
msolima1@uwyo.edu

Reihaneh Toutouni

Reihaneh Toutouni

Ph.D. Candidate
High Bay Research Facility
rtoutoun@uwyo.edu

Christopher Richard Walker

Christopher Richard Walker

Graduate Student (MS)
EN B114
cwalke50@uwyo.edu

Heng Wang

Heng Wang

Ph.D. Candidate
High Bay Research Facility
hwang19@uwyo.edu

Rui Wang

Rui Wang

Ph.D. Candidate
High Bay Research Facility
rwang4@uwyo.edu

Yuhang Wang

Yuhang Wang

Ph.D. Candidate
Engineering B116
ywang23@uwyo.edu

Yun Xie

Yun Xie

Ph.D. Candidate
High Bay Research Facility
yxie2@uwyo.edu

Ying Yu

Ying Yu

Ph.D. Candidate
Engineering 2018
yyu3@uwyo.edu

Ahmed S Zankoor

Ahmed S Zankoor

Ph.D. Candidate
High Bay Research Facility
azankoor@uwyo.edu

Bingjun Zhang

Bingjun Zhang

Ph.D. Candidate
High Bay Research Facility
bzhang4@uwyo.edu

Hua Zhang

Hua Zhang

Ph.D. Candidate
Engineering 1090
hzhang14@uwyo.edu

Xiaoming Zhang

Xiaoming Zhang

Ph.D. Candidate
High Bay Research Facility
xzhang12@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

Graduate Admissions Coordinator – Michele Foist

Engineering Room 4015

Email: pete-info@uwyo.edu

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon