Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Graduate Students


Current Graduate Students

Dayo Akindpe

Dayo Akindpe

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Soheil Saraji
High Bay Research Facility | dakindip@uwyo.edu
Website

Rami Alloush

Rami Alloush

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Mohammad Piri
High Bay Research Facility | ralloush@uwyo.edu
Website

Ali Al Shawaf

Ali Al Shawaf

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Mohammad Piri
High Bay Research Facility | aalshawa@uwyo.edu
Website

Shixun Bai

Shixun Bai

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Mohammad Piri
High Bay Research Facility | sbai@uwyo.edu
Website

Tao Bai

Tao Bai

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Pejman Tahmasebi
High Bay Research Facility | tbai@uwyo.edu

Praveen Kumar Bollineni

Praveen Kumar Bollineni

Graduate Student (MS)
Advisor: Dr. Morteza Dejam
Engineering 1090 | pbolline@uwyo.edu

Zhe Chen

Zhe Chen

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Pejman Tahmasebi
Engineering 1090 | zchen6@uwyo.edu

Tsimur Davydzenka

Tsimur Davydzenka

Graduate Student (MS)
Advisor: Dr. Pejman Tahmasebi
High Bay Research Facility | tdavydze@uwyo.edu

Gideon Dordzie

Gideon Dordzie

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Morteza Dejam
EN | gdordzie@uwyo.edu

Gerald Ekechukwu

Gerald Ekechukwu

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Mohammad Piri
High Bay Research Facility | gekechuk@uwyo.edu
Website

Mohammed Altahir Eliebid Elnaeem

Mohammed Altahir Eliebid Elnaeem

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Mohammad Piri
High Bay Research Facility | melnaeem@uwyo.edu
Website

Ahmed El Nashar

Ahmed Elnashar

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Soheil Saraji
EERB | aelnash1@uwyo.edu

Samuel Fagbemi

Samuel Fagbemi

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Pejman Tahmasebi
High Bay Research Facility | sfagbemi@uwyo.edu
Website

Brayan Garcia Lesmes

Brayan Garcia Lesmes

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Soheil Saraji
High Bay Research Facility | bgarcia6@uwyo.edu

Yanbin Gong

Yanbin Gong

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Mohammad Piri
High Bay Research Facility | ygong@uwyo.edu
Website

Alvinda Sri Hanamertani

Alvinda Sri Hanamertani

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Soheil Saraji
High Bay Research Facility | ahanamer@uwyo.edu
Website

Panav Hulsurkar

Panav Hulsurkar

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Mohammad Piri
High Bay Research Facility | phulsurk@uwyo.edu
Website

Uche Igwe

Uche Igwe

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Mohammad Piri
High Bay Research Facility | uigwe@uwyo.edu
Website

Paa Kow Korsah

Paa Kow Korsah

Graduate Student (MS)
Advisor: Dr. Soheil Saraji
EIC | pkorsah@uwyo.edu

Van Si Le

Van Si Le

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Mohammad Piri
High Bay Research Facility | sle1@uwyo.edu
Website

Xiaoshuai (Cheryl) Liu

Xiaoshuai (Cheryl) Liu

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Hertanto Adidharma
Off-Campus | xliu4@uwyo.edu

Joshua Medina

Joshua Medina

Graduate Student (MS)
Advisor: Dr. Soheil Saraji
EIC | jmedina9@uwyo.edu

Abdelhalim Ibrahim Mohamed

Abdelhalim Ibrahim Mohamed

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Mohammad Piri
High Bay Research Facility | amohame3@uwyo.edu
Website

Omar Muhammad Elmasry

Omar Muhammad Elmasry

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Lamia Goual
High Bay Research Facility | omuhamma@uwyo.edu
Website

Saheed Olawale Olayiwola

Saheed Olawale Olayiwola

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Morteza Dejam
Engineering 1090 | solayiwo@uwyo.edu

Tien Ngoc Phan

Tien Ngoc Phan

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Morteza Dejam
Engineering 1090 | tphan4@uwyo.edu

Ziqiang Qin

Ziqiang Qin

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Mohammad Piri
High Bay Research Facility | zqin@uwyo.edu
Website

Xingdong Qiu

Xingdong Qiu

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Hertanto Adidharma
Engineering 3019 | xqiu@uwyo.edu

Haolin Qu

Haolin Qu

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Mohammad Piri
High Bay Research Facility | hqu@uwyo.edu
Website

Youssra Rahham

Youssra Rahham

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Lamia Goual
High Bay Research Facility | yrahham@uwyo.edu
Website

Kaustubh Rane

Kaustubh Rane

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Lamia Goual
EERB | krane@uwyo.edu

Mohamed El-Sayed Sarhan

Mohamed El-Sayed Sarhan

Graduate Student (MS)
Advisor: Dr. Lamia Goual
High Bay Research Facility | meltayeb@uwyo.edu

Aktham Shoukry

Aktham Shoukry

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Soheil Saraji
High Bay Research Facility | ashoukry@uwyo.edu
Website

Magda Ibrahim Youssif Mohamed Soliman

Magda Ibrahim Youssif Mohamed Soliman

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Lamia Goual
High Bay Research Facility | msolima1@uwyo.edu
Website

Julius Tetteh

Julius Tetteh

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Mohammad Piri
High Bay Research Facility | jtetteh@uwyo.edu
Website

Reihaneh Toutouni

Reihaneh Toutouni

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Mohammad Piri
High Bay Research Facility | rtoutoun@uwyo.edu
Website

Christopher Richard Walker

Christopher Richard Walker

Graduate Student (MS)
Advisor: Dr. Soheil Saraji
EIC | cwalke50@uwyo.edu

Rui Wang

Rui Wang

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Mohammad Piri
High Bay Research Facility | rwang4@uwyo.edu
Website

Yuhang Wang

Yuhang Wang

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Saman Aryana
Engineering 3032 | ywang23@uwyo.edu

Yun Xie

Yun Xie

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Mohammad Piri
High Bay Research Facility | yxie2@uwyo.edu
Website

Huan Yang

Huan Yang

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Morteza Dejam
Engineering 1090 | hyang3@uwyo.edu

Ying Yu

Ying Yu

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Soheil Saraji
Engineering 2018 | yyu3@uwyo.edu

Ahmed S Zankoor

Ahmed S Zankoor

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Mohammad Piri
High Bay Research Facility | azankoor@uwyo.edu
Website

Bingjun Zhang

Bingjun Zhang

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Mohammad Piri
High Bay Research Facility | bzhang4@uwyo.edu
Website

Hua Zhang

Hua Zhang

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Hertanto Adidharma
Engineering B122 | hzhang14@uwyo.edu

Xiaoming Zhang

Xiaoming Zhang

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Pejman Tahmasebi
High Bay Research Facility | xzhang12@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

Graduate Admissions Coordinator – Michele Foist

Engineering Room 4015

Email: pete-info@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on LinkedIn (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon