Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

Graduate Students


Current Graduate Students

Mohamed Gamal Mohamed Abdalla

Mohamed Gamal Mohamed Abdalla

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Mohammad Piri
High Bay Research Facility | mabdalla@uwyo.edu

Ahmed Aboahmed

Ahmed Aboahmed

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Lamia Goual
High Bay Research Facility | aaboahme@uwyo.edu
Website

Karem Al-Garadi

Karem Al-Garadi

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Mohammad Piri
High Bay Research Facility | kalgarad@uwyo.edu
Website

RamzI Ali

Ramzi Ali

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Mohammad Piri
High Bay Research Facility | rali@uwyo.edu
Website

Rami Alloush

Rami Alloush

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Mohammad Piri
High Bay Research Facility | ralloush@uwyo.edu
Website

Ali Al Shawaf

Ali Al Shawaf

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Mohammad Piri
High Bay Research Facility | aalshawa@uwyo.edu
Website

Moustafa Aly

Moustafa Aly

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Soheil Saraji
EERB 307 | maly1@uwyo.edu

Nguyen Thi Thu An

Nguyen Thi Thu An

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Mohammad Piri
High Bay Research Facility | nan@uwyo.edu
Website

Tao Bai

Tao Bai

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Pejman Tahmasebi
EN 4069 | tbai@uwyo.edu

Nickolas Brown

Nickolas Brown

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Morteza Dejam
EN 1090 | nbrown27@uwyo.edu

Samir Budhathoki

Samir Budhathoki

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Maohong Fan
EN 3025 | sbudhat2@uwyo.edu

Zhe Chen

Zhe Chen

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Maohong Fan
Engineering 1090 | zchen6@uwyo.edu

Abed Chowdhury

Abed Chowdhury

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Mohammad Piri
High Bay Research Facility | achowdh2@uwyo.edu

Tsimur Davydzenka

Tsimur Davydzenka

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Pejman Tahmasebi
EN 4069 | tdavydze@uwyo.edu

Gideon Dordzie

Gideon Dordzie

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Morteza Dejam
EN 1090 | gdordzie@uwyo.edu

Oubai Elagab

Oubai Elagab

Ph.D. Candidate
ADvisor: Dr. Mohammad Piri
High Bay Research Facility | oelagab@uwyo.edu
Website

Ossama Elbanna

Ossama Elbanna

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Maohong FAn
EN 3025 | oelbann1@uwyo.edu

Omar Muhammad Elmasry

Omar Muhammad Elmasry

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Lamia Goual
EERB 307 | omuhamma@uwyo.edu
Website

Mohammed Altahir Eliebid Elnaeem

Mohammed Altahir Eliebid Elnaeem

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Mohammad Piri
High Bay Research Facility | melnaeem@uwyo.edu
Website

Hossam Elnaggar

Hossam Elnaggar

MS Student
Advisor: Dr. Lamia Goual
High Bay Research Facility | helnagga@uwyo.edu

Alvinda Sri Hanamertani

Alvinda Sri Hanamertani

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Soheil Saraji
High Bay Research Facility | ahanamer@uwyo.edu
Website

Panav Hulsurkar

Panav Hulsurkar

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Mohammad Piri
High Bay Research Facility | phulsurk@uwyo.edu
Website

Uche Igwe

Uche Igwe

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Mohammad Piri
High Bay Research Facility | uigwe@uwyo.edu
Website

Dev Joshi

Dev Joshi

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Mohammad Piri
High Bay Research Facility | djoshi@uwyo.edu
Website

Sheikh Faisal Kader Joy

Sheikh Faisal Kader Joy

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Mohammad Piri
High Bay Research Facility | sjoy2@uwyo.edu

Hissam Karim

Hissam Karim

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Mohammad Piri
High Bay Research Facility | hkarim@uwyo.edu
Website

Maryam Lakjaa

Maryam Lakjaa

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Lamia Goual
High Bay Research Facility | mlakjaa@uwyo.edu
Website

Van Si Le

Van Si Le

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Mohammad Piri
High Bay Research Facility | sle1@uwyo.edu
Website

Xiaoshuai (Cheryl) Liu

Xiaoshuai (Cheryl) Liu

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Maohong Fan
Off-Campus | xliu4@uwyo.edu

Thi Thu Trang Nguyen

Thi Thu Trang Nguyen

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Soheil Saraji
EERB 307 | tnguyent@uwyo.edu

Emmanuel Obasi

Emmanuel Obasi

MS Student
Advisor: Dr. Soheil Saraji
EERB 307 | eobasi@uwyo.edu

Ramhari Paneru

Ramhari Paneru

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Maohong Fan
EN 3025 | rpaneru@uwyo.edu

Haolin Qu

Haolin Qu

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Mohammad Piri
High Bay Research Facility | hqu@uwyo.edu
Website

Omer Salim

Omer Salim

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Mohammad Piri
High Bay Research Facility | osalim@uwyo.edu
Website

Gad Sezirahiga

Gad Sezhirahiga

MS Student
Advisor: Dr. Morteza Dejam
off-campus | gsezirah@uwyo.edu

Aktham Shoukry

Aktham Shoukry

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Soheil Saraji
High Bay Research Facility | ashoukry@uwyo.edu
Website

Magda Ibrahim Youssif Mohamed Soliman

Magda Ibrahim Youssif Mohamed Soliman

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Lamia Goual
High Bay Research Facility | msolima1@uwyo.edu
Website

Ahmed Taman

Ahmed Taman

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Mohammad Piri
High Bay Research Facility | ataman@uwyo.edu
Website

Sean Tang

Sean Tang

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Maohong Fan
EN 3025 | stang@uwyo.edu

Julius Tetteh

Julius Tetteh

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Mohammad Piri
High Bay Research Facility | jtetteh@uwyo.edu
Website

So Tie Tjeng

So Tie Tjeng

MS Student
Advisor: Dr. Maohong Fan
EN 4029 | stjeng@uwyo.edu

Gunjan Singh Tomar

Gunjan Singh Tomar

MS Student
Advisor: Dr. Morteza Dejam
EN B112 | gtomar@uwyo.edu

Reihaneh Toutouni

Reihaneh Toutouni

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Mohammad Piri
High Bay Research Facility | rtoutoun@uwyo.edu
Website

Nigel Twi-Yeboah

Nigel Twi-Yeboah

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Mohammad Piri
High Bay Research Facility | ntwiyebo@uwyo.edu
Website

Rui Wang

Rui Wang

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Mohammad Piri
High Bay Research Facility | rwang4@uwyo.edu
Website

Huan Yang

Huan Yang

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Morteza Dejam
Engineering 1090 | hyang3@uwyo.edu

Ahmed S Zankoor

Ahmed S Zankoor

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Mohammad Piri
High Bay Research Facility | azankoor@uwyo.edu
Website

Xiaoming Zhang

Xiaoming Zhang

Ph.D. Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Pejman Tahmasebi
EN 4069 | xzhang12@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

Graduate Admissions Coordinator – Michele Foist

Engineering Room 4015

Email: pete-info@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on LinkedIn (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon