Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now
Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Petroleum Engineering Industry Advisory Board

Kenneth Baum

Kenneth Baum

Spring 2017 - Present

kenbaum92@gmail.com

Mark Glover

Mark Glover

Spring 2016 - Present

19gloveman57@gmail.com

Ramona Graves

Ramona Graves

Spring 2016 - Present

rgraves@mines.edu

Joe Leimkuhler

Joe Leimkuhler, Chairman

Spring 2016 - Present

jml@BeaconOffshore.com

Richard Lynch

Richard Lynch

Spring 2016 - Present

rlynch@hess.com

Rose S. Mizell

Rose S. Mizell

Spring 2016 - Present

rmizell@Chevron.com

Darren Mourre

Darren Mourre

Spring 2016 - Present

darren.mourre@gmail.com

Rebecca Podio

Rebecca Podio

Spring 2016 - Present

rpodio@gmail.com

Doug Swenson

Doug Swenson

Spring 2016 - Present

Doug.Swenson@worley.com

Contact Us

Petroleum Engineering

EN 4015

Dept. 3295

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307-766-4258

Email: pete-info@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on LinkedIn (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon