Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

School of Pharmacy|College of Health Sciences

UW Trustees Approve School of Pharmacy Faculty Promotions

The School of Pharmacy is pleased to announce that the University of Wyoming Board of Trustees approved promotions of the following faculty effective July 1:

Linda Gore Martin, Pharm.D., M.B.A., BCPSLinda Gore Martin, Pharm.D., M.B.A., BCPS

to Professor





Janelle L. Krueger, M.S., R.Ph.Janelle L. Krueger, M.S., R.Ph.

to Clinical Associate Professor





Mary Onysko, Pharm.D., BCPSMary Onysko, Pharm.D., BCPS

to Clinical Associate Professor





Melissa L. Hunter, Pharm.D.Melissa L. Hunter, Pharm.D.

to Associate Research Scientist

(with an extended-term appointment)

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader // Accessibility Accessibility information icon