Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Faculty Directory

College of Arts & Sciences

Image of Robert S. Colter

Academic Profession Lecturer | Graduate Advisor
Ross Hall 124
307-766-6200 | rcolter@uwyo.edu

Image of Susanna L. Goodin

Department Head | Associate Professor
Ross Hall 234
307-766-3368 | goodin@uwyo.edu

Image of F.P Griesmaier

Associate Professor
Ross Hall 127
307-766-3204 | gpf@uwyo.edu

Image of Harvey Hix

Professor
Ross Hal 235
307-766-2312 | hhix@uwyo.edu

Image of Jeffrey Lockwood

Professor
Ross Hall 129
307-766-4260 | lockwood@uwyo.edu

Image of Brad Rettler

Assistant Professor
Ross Hall 128
brettler@uwyo.edu

Image of Lindsay Rettler

Lindsay Rettler

Visiting Lecturer
Ross Hall 126
307-766-3204 | lrettler@uwyo.edu

Image of Edward Sherline

Associate Professor
Ross Hall 236
307-766-5156 | sherline@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

Department of Philosophy | Dept. 3392

Ross Hall, Room 220

1000 E. University Ave

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307-766-3204

Email: philosophy@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon