Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Physics & Astronomy|College of Arts & Sciences

Faculty

Assistant Lecturer

Richard Barrans

Assistant Lecturer
Physical Science 110
307-766-6516 | rbarrans@uwyo.edu
Professor

Michael Brotherton

Professor
Physical Science 217
| mbrother@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

TeYu Chien

Assistant Professor
Physical Science 224
307-766-6534 | tchien@uwyo.edu
Professor

Yuri Dahnovsky

Professor
Physical Science 222
307-766-6518 | yurid@uwyo.edu
Professor/Dept Chair

Daniel Dale

Professor/Dept Chair
Physical Science 214
307-766-5154 | ddale@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

Hannah Jang-Condell

Assistant Professor
Physical Science 329
307-766-3680 | hjangcon@uwyo.edu
Professor

Paul Johnson

Professor
Physical Science 327
307-766-6267 | pjohnson@uwyo.edu
Professor

Chip Kobulnicky

Professor
Physical Science 225
307-766-2982 | chipk@uwyo.edu
Assistant Lecturer

Ed Koncel

Assistant Lecturer
Physical Science 223
307-766-4336 | elkoncel@uwyo.edu
Associate Lecturer

Rudi Michalak

Associate Lecturer
Physical Science 215
307-766-4303 | rudim@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

Adam Myers

Assistant Professor
Physical Science 328
307-766-6244 | amyers14@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

Mike Pierce

Associate Professor
Physical Science 206
307-766-6102 | mpierce@uwyo.edu
Professor

Jinke Tang

Professor
Physical Science 219
307-766-4392 | jtang2@uwyo.edu
Senior Lecturer

David Thayer

Senior Lecturer
Physical Science 209
307-766-2621 | drthayer@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

Wenyong Wang

Associate Professor
Physical Science 330
307-766-6523 | wwang5@uwyo.edu
Adjunct Faculty in Physics and Astronomy

Tim Slater

Adjunct Faculty in Physics and Astronomy
Professor of Secondary Education
UWyo Endowed Chair of Science Education |

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader