Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Political Science Department|College of Arts & Sciences

Political Science Faculty Members

Faculty Research  ·  Faculty Awards

Professor, Department Head | Associate Dean, College of Arts & Sciences

Dr. Robert Schuhmann

Professor, Department Head | Associate Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
Arts & Sciences 328
(307) 766-6494 | schuhman@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Nevin T. Aiken

Assistant Professor
Arts & Sciences 221B
(307) 766-6146 | naiken@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

Dr. Stephanie Anderson

Associate Professor
Arts & Sciences 147
(307) 766-3121 | redhead@uwyo.edu
Professor

Dr. R. McGreggor Cawley

Professor
Arts & Sciences 322A
(307) 766-5345 | cawley@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

Dr. Teena Gabrielson

Associate Professor
Arts & Sciences 324
(307) 766-5383 | tgabrie1@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Andrew Garner

Assistant Professor
Arts & Sciences 145
(307) 766-6475 | agarner1@uwyo.edu
Professor, Director of Global and Area Studies

Dr. Jean Garrison

Professor, Director of Global and Area Studies
CIC 208 | A&S 143
(307) 766-5163 | garrison@uwyo.edu
Professor

Dr. James King

Professor
Arts & Sciences 327
(307) 766-6239 | jking@uwyo.edu
Professor, Associate Provost for Academic Affairs

Dr. Maggi Murdock

Professor, Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
Arts & Sciences 140
(307) 766-5144 | murdock@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Douglas Oxley

Assistant Professor
Arts & Sciences 146
(307) 766-2176 | doxley@uwyo.edu
Professor, Director of UW/CC Center

Dr. Brent Pickett

Professor, Director of UW/CC Center
125 College Drive AD 16, Casper
(307) 268-3563 | bpick@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor, MPA Director

Dr. Tracy Skopek

Associate Professor, MPA Director
Arts & Sciences 221A
(307) 766-2260 | tskopek@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader