Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Faculty, Instructors, and Staff

Department of Political Science

 


 

Image of Dr. Teena Gabrielson

Associate Professor, Department Head
Arts and Sciences Building 324
307-766-5383 | tgabrie1@uwyo.edu

Image of Dr. Nevin T. Aiken

Assistant Professor
Arts and Sciences Building 221B
307-766-6146 | naiken@uwyo.edu

Image of Dr. Stephanie Anderson

Associate Professor, MA Director
Arts and Sciences Building 221A
307-766-3121 | redhead@uwyo.edu

Image of Dr. R. McGreggor Cawley

Professor
Arts and Sciences Building 322A
307-766-5345 | cawley@uwyo.edu

Image of Dr. Winberg Chai

Dr. Winberg Chai, Professor Emeritus

UW Faculty 1988-2010
Ph.D., New York University
no phone | wchai@uwyo.edu

Image of Jeannie Czech

Jeannie Czech, Staff Member

Accountant

307-766-2960 | jeannie@uwyo.edu

Image of Dr. Andrew Garner

Associate Professor, Internship Director
Arts and Sciences Building 147
307-766-6475 | agarner1@uwyo.edu

Image of Dr. Jean Garrison

Professor
CIC 208 | Arts and Sciences Building 143
307-766-5163 | garrison@uwyo.edu

Image of Dr. Lawrence Hubbell

Dr. Lawrence Hubbell, Professor Emeritus

UW Faculty 1989-2014
Ph.D., Virginia Polytechnic Institute
no phone | hubbell@uwyo.edu

Image of Dr. James King

Professor
Arts and Sciences Building 327
307-766-6239 | jking@uwyo.edu

Image of Jason McConnell

Jason McConnell, Assistant Lecturer

Office Hours: MWF 9:30-10:30
Arts and Sciences Building 141
307-766-2983 | jasonmac@uwyo.edu

Image of Kimberly McMaster

Kimberly McMaster, Staff Member

Academic Advisor

307-766-4973 | kmcmast1@uwyo.edu

Image of Jenn Mitchell

Jenn Mitchell, Staff Member

Senior Office Assistant

307-766-2988 | jkim11@uwyo.edu

Image of Dr. Maggi Murdock

Professor
Arts and Sciences Building 140
307-766-5144 | murdock@uwyo.edu

Image of Kennedy Penn-O'Toole

Kennedy Penn-O'Toole

Instructor
Ats and Sciences Building 142
307-766-6517 | apenn@uwyo.edu

Image of Dr. Justin Piccorelli

Assistant Professor
Arts and Sciences Building 145
307-766-2260 | jpiccore@uwyo.edu

Image of Dr. Brent Pickett

Professor, UW/CC Center
UU Room 437 (Casper)
307-268-3563 | bpick@uwyo.edu

Image of Dr. Steve C. Ropp

UW Faculty 1980-2012
Ph.D., University of California-Riverside
no phone | sropp@uwyo.edu

Image of Dr. Alan Schenker

Dr. Alan Schenker, Associate Professor Emeritus

UW Faculty 1970-2004
Ph.D., University of California-Davis
no phone | alanschenker@gbis.com

Image of Dr. Robert Schuhmann

Professor, Associate Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
Arts and Sciences Building 328
307-766-6494 | schuhman@uwyo.edu

Image of Dr. Peter K. Simpson

Dr. Peter K. Simpson, Vice President Emeritus


Ph.D., University of Oregon
no phone | psimpson@uwyo.edu

Image of Dr. Oliver Walter

Dr. Oliver Walter, Professor and Dean Emeritus

Arts and Sciences Building 219
Ph.D., University of Illinois
307-766-2639 | owalter@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

Political Science Department

Dept. 3197 | A&S 207

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-6484

Fax: (307) 766-6771

Email: pols.info@uwyo.edu

Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon