Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Faculty Directory

School of Politics, Public Affairs & International Studies

photograph of Dr. Stephanie Anderson in front of a grey background

Professor – Head of School
Arts & Sciences Building 221A
307-766-3121 | RedHead@uwyo.edu

photograph of Dr. Nevin Aiken in front of a bookshelf

Associate Professor – Director of Political Science
Arts & Sciences Building 221B
307-766-6146 | naiken@uwyo.edu

photograph of Ruth Bjorkenwall in front of a black background

Lecturer, Assistant ETT
Arts & Sciences Building 143
307-766-4245 | rbjorken@uwyo.edu

photograph of Dr. R. McGreggor Cawley in front of a black background

Professor
Arts & Sciences Building 322A
307-766-5345 | cawley@uwyo.edu

photograph of Dr. Yi-Ling Chen in front of an orange background

Associate Professor – Director of International Studies
Arts & Sciences Building 326
307-766-4173 | ychen8@uwyo.edu

photograph of Dr. Teena Gabrielson in front of a black background

Professor – Associate Dean
Arts & Sciences Building 234
307-766-5383 | tgabrie1@uwyo.edu

photograph of Dr. Andrew Garner in front of a black background

Associate Professor
Arts & Sciences Building 147
307-766-6475 | agarner1@uwyo.edu

photograph of Dr. Jean Garrison in front of a tree

Professor – Special Assistant to the President for Engagement – Director, Center for Global Studies
Cheney International Center 204
307-766-6119 | garrison@uwyo.edu

photograph of Dr. Jim King in front of a bookshelf

Professor
Arts & Sciences Building 327
307-766-6239 | jking@uwyo.edu

photograph of Dr. Garth Massey in front of a bulletin board

Dr. Garth Massey

Emeritus Professor – International Studies

gmmassey@uwyo.edu

photograph of Dr. Jason McConnell in a bowtie

Assistant Lecturer
Arts & Sciences Building 141
jasonmac@uwyo.edu

photograph of Dr. Maggie Murdock in front of a blank background

Dr. Margaret Murdock

Emeritus Professor – Political Science

murdock@uwyo.edu

photograph of Eric Nigh in front of a bookshelf

Director of Arabic and Middle East Studies Program
Arts & Sciences Building 330
enigh@uwyo.edu

photograph of Dr. Zoe Pearson in front of a black background

Assistant Professor
Arts & Sciences Building 325
307-766-2996 | zpearson@uwyo.edu

photograph of Dr. Justin Piccorelli in front of a black background

Assistant Professor
Arts & Sciences Building 322B
307-766-2260 | jpiccore@uwyo.edu

photograph of Dr. Brent Pickett in front of a portrait of a bucking bronco

Professor
Casper
(307) 268-3563 | bpick@uwyo.edu

photograph of Dr. Stephen Ropp in front of a blank background

Dr. Stephen Ropp

Emeritus Professor – Political Science

sropp@uwyo.edu

photograph of Dr. Robert Schuhmann in front of a brick wall

Professor
Arts & Sciences Building 328
307-766-6494 | robert.schuhmann@uwyo.edu

photograph of Dr. Thomas Seitz in front of a bookshelf

Professor
Arts & Sciences Building 225
307-766-6175 | tseitz@uwyo.edu

photograph of Zachary Taylor in front of a wood cabinet

Zachary Taylor

Assistant Lecturer
Arts & Sciences Building 222C
ztaylor1@uwyo.edu

photograph of Dr. Oliver Walter in front of a blank background

Dr. Oliver Walter

Emeritus Professor – Political Science

owalter@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

School of Politics, Public Affairs & International Studies

Arts & Science Building 208

Dept. 3197

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-6484

Email: ppais@uwyo.edu

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon