Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Graduate Assistants

School of Politics, Public Affairs & International Studies

Christopher Aden

Christopher Aden

GA, MA Candidate in International Studies

kaden@uwyo.edu

Samuel Anagnostou

Samuel Anagnostou

GA, MA Candidate in Political Science

sanagnos@uwyo.edu

Adam Croft

Adam Croft

GA, MPA Candidate

acroft2@uwyo.edu

Ben Demoret

Ben Demoret

GA, MA Candidate in Political Science

bdemoret@uwyo.edu

Matthew Fabian

Matthew Fabian

GA, MA Candidate in Political Science

mfabian1@uwyo.edu

Anthony Farmer

Anthony Farmer

GA, MA Candidate in Political Science

afarmer1@uwyo.edu

Jordan Giese

Jordan Giese

GA, MA Candidate in Political Science

jgiese2@uwyo.edu

Cecile Gleizes

Cecile Gleizes

GA, MA Candidate in International Studies

cgleizes@uwyo.edu

Lucus Hansen

Lucus Hansen

GA, MA Candidate in Political Science

lhanse13@uwyo.edu

Lindsay Hein

Lindsay Hein

GA, MA Candidate in International Studies

lhein1@uwyo.edu

Katie Johnson

Katie Johnson

GA, MA Candidate in Political Science

kjohn122@uwyo.edu

C. Ray Kalonde

C. Ray Kalonde

GA, MA Candidate in International Studies

ckalonde@uwyo.edu

Avery Kerman

Avery Kerman

GA, MA Candidate in Political Science

akerman@uwyo.edu

Sana Kika

Sana Kika

GA, MA Candidate in International Studies

skika@uwyo.edu

Nikola Lazic

Nikola Lazic

GA, MA Candidate in International Studies

nlazic@uwyo.edu

Danielle Peck

Danielle Peck

GA, MA Candidate in International Studies

dpeck1@uwyo.edu

Marco Polo

Marco Polo

GA, MA Candidate in International Studies

mpolo@uwyo.edu

Misty Springer

Misty Springer

GA, MPA Candidate

mspring5@uwyo.edu

Jerry Stott

Jerry Stott

GA, MPA Candidate

jstott3@uwyo.edu

Courtney Thomson-Lichty

Courtney Thomson-Lichty

GA, MA Candidate in Political Science

cthomso1@uwyo.edu

Michael Turner

Michael Turner

GA, MA Candidate in Political Science

mturne20@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

School of Politics, Public Affairs & International Studies

Arts & Science Building 208

Dept. 3197

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-6484

Email: ppais@uwyo.edu

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon