Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW
stadium fans

Athletics Planning Committee

Athletics Planning Committee Charge and Mission

Athletics Planning Committee Charge and Mission

Charge and Mission >
Athletics Planning Committee Meeting Schedule

Athletics Planning Committee Meeting Schedule

Meeting Schedule >
Athletics Planning Committee Meeting Minutes

Athletics Planning Committee Meeting Minutes

Meeting Minutes >

The Athletics Planning Committee 2016-2017 is comprised of:

Faculty

Jonathan Brant, Engineering & Applied Sciences, jbrant1@uwyo.edu

Sam Kalen, Law, Chair, Student-Athlete Well-Being: skalen@uwyo.edu

Derek Smith, Health Sciences: smithdt@uwyo.edu

Alyson Hagy, A&S, Chair, APC: ahagy@uwyo.edu

Leslie Rush, Education, Chair, Gender Equity/Diversity/Inclusion: lrush@uwyo.edu

Caskey Russell, A&S: ccaskey@uwyo.edu

David Aadland, Business, Chair, Academic Integrity: aadland@uwyo.edu

Bruce Cameron, Agriculture & Natural Resources: UNSW@uwyo.edu

Bob Schuhmann, A&S, Chair, Fiscal Integrity: schuhman@uwyo.edu

 

Deans

Frank Galey, Agriculture & Natural Resources: fgaley@uwyo.edu

Klint Alexander, Law: klint.alexander@uwyo.edu

 

Students

Michael Zuniga, ASUW: mzuniga@uwyo.edu 

Allegra Carson, SAAC: acarson4@uwyo.edu


Staff

Cathy Moen, Distance Education Support: cmoen@uwyo.edu

Nycole Courtney, Dean of Students Office: nf@uwyo.edu

 

Athletics

Tom Burman, AD: tburman@uwyo.edu

Matt Whisenant, Deputy AD (Academic Integrity): mwhise@uwyo.edu

Bill Sparks, Senior Associate AD (Fiscal Integrity): bsparks@uwyo.edu

Phil Wille, Senior Associate AD (Academic Integrity & Gender/Diversity): pwille@uwyo.edu

Rachael Hulet, Assistant AD/Business Operations (Fiscal Integrity): rvolsey1@uwyo.edu

Al Reiser, Assistant AD (Academic Integrity): areiser@uwyo.edu

 

Administration, ex officio

Sean Blackburn, VP for Student Affairs: sean.blackburn@uwyo.edu

Ashlie Reese, Financial Services: areese3@uwyo.edu

Tara Evans, Interim General Counsel: tevans15@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon