Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

About Us

Institutional Marketing

Professional Team

Institutional Marketing is an award-winning marketing team. Recently earning Gold, Silver and Bronze honors at the regional Case Awards, Institutional Marketing partners with numerous UW units to produce high quality, integrated results.

Headshot of Chad Baldwin

Associate Vice President, Communications & Marketing
Bureau of Mines, 147
(307) 766-2929 | cbaldwin@uwyo.edu

Headshot of Kass Sprague

Executive Business Manager of Institutional Marketing
Bureau of Mines, 215
(307) 766-2379 | kass7@uwyo.edu

Headshot of Micaela Myers

Managing Editor, UWyo Magazine
Bureau of Mines, 136
(307) 766-5456 | mmyers12@uwyo.edu

Headshot of Michelle Eberle

Michelle Eberle

Director, Brand & Marketing
Bureau of Mines, 105 A
(307) 766-3325 | meberle@uwyo.edu

Headshot of Mindy Peep

Mindy Peep

Associate Director, Digital & Content Strategy
Bureau of Mines, 139
(307) 766-3256 | mpeep@uwyo.edu

Headshot of Andy Chapman

Associate Director, Retention Marketing
Bureau of Mines, 216
307-766-2344 | achapman@uwyo.edu

Headshot of Emily Edgar

Emily Edgar

Associate Director, Creative Services

(307) 766-3280 | eedgar@uwyo.edu

Headshot of Kerri Shook

Kerri Shook

Assistant Director, Enrollment Marketing
Bureau of Mines, 111
(307) 766-4809 | kshook6@uwyo.edu

Headshot of Joe Myers

Joe Myers

Office Assistant, Senior
Bureau of Mines, 233
(307) 766-3257 | jmyers25@uwyo.edu

Headshot of Chad Durr

Chad Durr

Website Strategist
Bureau of Mines, 114
(307) 766-2457 | cdurr@uwyo.edu

Icon of a person

Jeremy Gonzales

Web Site Designer/Developer Sr
Bureau of Mines, 133
307-766-2455 | jgonza10@uwyo.edu

Icon of a person

Kurtis Butler

Web Site Designer/Developer Sr
Bureau of Mines, 115
(307) 766-5456 | kbutler4@uwyo.edu

Icon of a person

Akriti Subedi

Web Site Designer/Developer Sr

asubedi@uwyo.edu

Headshot of Ted Brummond

Photo Service Manager
Bureau of Mines, 107
(307) 766-6500 | directed@uwyo.edu

Headshot of Kyle Spradley

Photographer/Videographer
Bureau of Mines, 139
(307) 766-3255 | kspradle@uwyo.edu

Headshot of Mary Jung

Video Producer
Bureau of Mines, 134
(307) 766-3574 | mjung@uwyo.edu

Headshot of Ali Grossman

Ali Grossman

Video Producer
Bureau of Mines, 134
(307) 766-3583 | apg@uwyo.edu

icon of a person

Reesie Lane

Video Producer

klane8@uwyo.edu

Headshot of Brittny Wroblewski

Brittny Wroblewski

Marketing & Graphic Design Specialist

(307) 766-2352 | bharnage@uwyo.edu

Headshot of Halle Hill

Halle Hill

Marketing & Communications Specialist, College of Arts & Sciences

(307) 766-2379 | hhill7@uwyo.edu

Headshot of Jason Harper

Marketing & Communications Specialist, College of Education
Bureau of Mines, 136
(307) 766-2066 | jharpe14@uwyo.edu

Headshot of Jennifer Kirk

Marketing & Communications Specialist, UW Libraries
University Libraries
(307) 766-5630 | jkirk3@uwyo.edu

Headshot of Caitlyn Spradley

Caitlyn Spradley

Marketing & Communications Specialist, College Engineering & Applied Science
Bureau of Mines, 141
Caitlyn.Spradley@uwyo.edu

Headshot of Julie Sheldon

Julie Sheldon

Marketing & Communications Specialist, Graduate Education
Old Main, 401
(307) 766-2846 | jsheldo2@uwyo.edu

Headshot of Mark Belcher

David Mark Belcher

Marketing & Communications Specialist, College of Health Sciences
Bureau of Mines, Rm. 141
(307) 766-3242 | mercury@uwyo.edu

Icon of a person

VACANT

Marketing & Communications Specialist, College of Business

Icon of a person

Hannah Ellis

Social Media Coordinator

hellis4@uwyo.edu

Icon of a person

Miles Englehart

Retention Marketing Specialist

mengleha@uwyo.edu

Icon of a person

Shelbey Prusia

Strategic Communications Coordinator

sprusia@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

Institutional Marketing

1000 E. University Ave

Dept. 3226

Laramie, WY 82071-2000

Phone: (307) 766-3257

Email: uwmktg@uwyo.edu

Institutional Marketing
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window) Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window) Find us on LinkedIn (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon