Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now
Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

About Us

Institutional Marketing

Professional Team

Institutional Marketing is an award-winning marketing team. Recently earning Gold, Silver and Bronze honors at the regional Case Awards, Institutional Marketing partners with numerous UW units to produce high quality, integrated results.

Photo of Staff member Kass Sprague

Executive Business Manager of Institutional Marketing
Bureau of Mines, 215
(307) 766-2379 | kass7@uwyo.edu

Photo of staff member Micaela Myers

Managing Editor, UWyo Magazine
Bureau of Mines, 136
(307) 766-5456 | mmyers12@uwyo.edu

Photo of staff member Michelle Eberle

Michelle Eberle

Director of Creative Services
Bureau of Mines, 105 A
(307) 766-3325 | meberle@uwyo.edu

Photo of staff member Jenny Petty

Director of Enrollment Marketing
Bureau of Mines, 114
(307) 766-5454 | jpetty7@uwyo.edu

Photo of staff member Andy Chapman

Assistant Director of Enrollment Marketing
Bureau of Mines, 216
307-766-2344 | achapman@uwyo.edu

photo of staff member Joe Myers

Joe Myers

Office Assistant, Senior
Bureau of Mines, 233
(307) 766-3257 | jmyers25@uwyo.edu

Web Team

Chad Durr

Website Strategist
Bureau of Mines, 133
(307) 766-2457 | webhelp@uwyo.edu

Photo of staff member Ted Brummond

Photo Service Manager
Bureau of Mines, 107
(307) 766-6500 | directed@uwyo.edu

Photo of staff member Kyle Spradley

Photographer/Videographer
Bureau of Mines, 139
(307) 766-3255 | kspradle@uwyo.edu

Photo of staff member Mary Jung

Video Producer
Bureau of Mines, 134
(307) 766-3574 | mjung@uwyo.edu

photo of staff member Ali Grossman

Ali Grossman

Video Producer
Bureau of Mines, 134
(307) 766-3583 | apg@uwyo.edu

Photo of staff member Amil Anderson

Marketing & Communications Specialist
Bureau of Mines, 141
(307) 766-3802 | amil.anderson@uwyo.edu

Photo of staff member of Jason Harper

Marketing & Communications Specialist
Bureau of Mines, 136
(307) 766-2066 | jharpe14@uwyo.edu

photo of staff member Jennifer Kirk

Jennifer Kirk

Marketing & Communications Specialist
University Libraries / American Heritage Center
(307) 766-5630 / (307) 766-6835 | jkirk3@uwyo.edu

photo of staff member Caitlyn Spradley

Caitlyn Spradley

Marketing & Communications Specialist
Bureau of Mines, 141
(307) 766-2379 | Caitlyn.Spradley@uwyo.edu

Icon of a person

Vacant

Enrollment Marketing & Design Specialist

photo of staff member Emily Edgar

Emily Edgar

Marketing & Design Specialist
Bureau of Mines, 105
(307) 766-3280 | eedgar@uwyo.edu

photo of staff member Brittny Wroblewski

Brittny Wroblewski

Graphic Design Specialist
Bureau of Mines, 105
bharnage@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

Institutional Marketing

1000 E. University Ave

Dept. 3226

Laramie, WY 82071-2000

Phone: (307) 766-3257

Email: uwmktg@uwyo.edu

Institutional Marketing
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window) Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window) Find us on LinkedIn (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon