Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

University Catalog|Office of the Registrar

The Trustees of the University of Wyoming


Dave Palmerlee, President

John MacPherson, Vice President

Jeff Marsh, Secretary

Dave True, Treasurer

Ex Officio

Matt Mead, Governor of Wyoming

Cindy Hill, State Superintendent of Public Instruction

Jim Rose, Executive Director of Wyoming Community College Commission

Richard McGinity, President of the University of Wyoming

Ahmed Balogun, President of the Associated Students of the University of Wyoming

Year Aptd


Term Expires
2003 Richard M. "Dick" Davis, Sheridan 2015
2003 Howard Willson, M.D., Thermopolis 2015
2005 Warren A. Lauer, Laramie 2017
2005 David F. "Dave" Palmerlee, Buffalo 2017
2007 David J. Bostrom, Worland 2019
2007 Betty Fear, Big Piney 2015
2009 Bradford S. Mead, Jackson 2015
2011 John MacPherson, Saratoga 2017
2011 Jeff Marsh, Torrington 2017
2013 Larry Gubbels, Douglas 2019
2103 Dave True, Casper 2019
2013 Wava Tully, Lusk 2019

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader