Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

University Catalog|Office of the Registrar

University Officers

Richard McGinity, President

David Jones, Vice President, Academic Affairs

Alyson Hagy, Interim Associate VP, Academic Affairs of Undergraduate Education

Tami Benham Deal, Interim Associate VP, Academic Affairs Personnel

Ann Hild, Interima Associate VP for Academic Affairs of Graduate Education

Bill Mai, Vice President for Administration

Mark Collins, Associate Vice President for Administrative Operations

Janet Lowe, Associate Vice President for Fiscal Administration 

Chris Boswell, Vice President for Governmental and Community Affairs 

Robert Aylward, Vice President for Information Technology and CIO

Ben Blalock, Vice President for Institutional Advancement and President/CEO, UW Foundation

John Stark, Foundation Senior Vice President for Development

Bill Gern, Vice President for Research and Economic Development

Dorothy Yates, Associate Vice President for Research and Economic Development

Sara Axelson, Vice President for Student Affairs

Sean Blackburn, Associate Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students

Tom K. Burman, Director, Intercollegiate Athletics

Rick Miller, Vice President and General Counsel

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader // Accessibility Accessibility information icon