Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Department of Religious Studies|College of Arts & Sciences

Adjunct Faculty

Michael C. Brose, Associate Professor of History

Marianne R. Kamp, Associate Professor of History

Kevin Larsen, Professor of Modern & Classical Languages

Caroline McCracken-Flesher, Professor of English

William Missouri Downs, Professor Theatre & Dance

Eric W. Nye, Associate Professor of English

 

Emeritus

Gladys M. Crane

In Memory

Robert Torry, Associate Professor of English

Contact Us

Department of Religious Studies
Director: Paul Flesher
Office Associate:
Clayleen Rivord
Ross Hall, Room 122
Department 3392
1000 E. University Ave
Laramie, WY 82071
Phone: 307-766-3204
Fax: 307-766-2096
Email: relstudies@uwyo.edu
RELIpatch-200.png

Faculty Directory

Director and Professor

Paul V.M. Flesher

Director and Professor
Ross Hall, Room 133
307-766-2616 | pflesher@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

Antoinette E. DeNapoli

Assistant Professor
Sabbatical for AY 13-14
307-766-3204 | adenapol@uwyo.edu
Academic Professional Lecturer

Tyler S. Fall

Academic Professional Lecturer
Ross Hall, Room 140
307-766-2776 | tfall2@uwyo.edu
Lecturer

Edward Gray

Lecturer
Outreach Instructor
307-766-3204 | egray6@uwyo.edu
Lecturer

Holly Grether

Lecturer
Outreach Instructor
307-766-3204 | hgrether@uwyo.edu
Assistant Academic Professional Lecturer

Mary L. Keller

Assistant Academic Professional Lecturer
Outreach Instructor
307-587-5312 | mkeller@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

Quincy D. Newell

Associate Professor
Ross Hall, Room 139
307-766-2144 | qdnewell@uwyo.edu
Adjunct Assistant Lecturer

Sally Palmer

Adjunct Assistant Lecturer

307-766-3204 | spalmer4@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

Ali H. Raddaoui

Associate Professor
Ross Hall, Room 131
307-766-2650 | araddaou@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

Kristine T. Utterback

Associate Professor
Ross Hall, Room 137
307-766-6259 | utterbck@uwyo.edu
Associate Academic Professional Lecturer

Seth Ward

Associate Academic Professional Lecturer
Ross Hall, Room 136
307-766-9273 | sward@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader