Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming

Global Resource Navigation

Give to UW
Download UW Viewbook
Visit Campus

Research and Economic Development

Office of

IACUC Members

Bob Boysen - 399-1405 - pbboysen@msn.com
Laramie, WY

Madeline Dalrymple (NV) 6-2723 - dalrympl@uwyo.edu
Safety Specialist
Merica Hall 316          

Tara Nelson Evans (NV) - 6-4019 - tevans15@uwyo.edu
Associate General Council
Old Main  

David R. Evertson - 745-7341 - davidrevertson@aol.com
Dana Petersen
610 Skyline Road
Laramie, WY  82070   

Ashley Guritza (NV) - 6-4123 - aguritza@uwyo.edu
General Council Intern
Old Main              

Myrna Miller - 6-9934 - millermm@uwyo.edu
Veterinary Sciences
State Vet Lab  

Sreejayan, Nair - 6-6138 - sreejay@uwyo.edu
Pharmacy
Health Science Center 279       

Dan Rule, Chair - 6-3404 - dcrule@uwyo.edu
Animal Science - 6-2224
Animal Science/Molecular
Biol Bldg                                

C. Jeff Woodbury - 6-2686 - woodbury@uwyo.edu
Zoology & Physiology - 6-4207
Bio Sci Bldg
                            

Dorothy Yates - 6-5320 - dyates4@uwyo.edu
Office of Research
Old Main

 

Coordinators

Farrell Graf - 6-2047/fgraf@uwyo.edu
Linda Osterman - 6-5320/osterman@uwyo.edu
Office of Research
Old Main                  
              

 

 


Share This Page:

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Vimeo Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainfull Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon