Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Content

Office of Research and Economic Development
HTML clipboard

2013-2014 Institutional Review Board Meeting Dates and Deadlines

 

Proposals due   
IRB meeting date
Thursday, August 22, 2013
Thursday, September, 19, 2013
Thursday, September 19, 2013
Thursday, October 17, 2013
Thursday, October 24, 2013
Thursday, November 21, 2013
Thursday, November 21, 2013 Thursday, December 19, 2013
Thursday, December 21, 2013
Thursday, January 23, 2014
Thursday, January 23, 2014
Thursday, February 20, 2014
Thursday, February 20, 2014
Thursday, March 13, 2014
Thursday, March 20, 2014
Thursday, April 17, 2014
Thursday, April 17, 2014
Thursday, May 15, 2014
Thursday, May 22, 2014
Thursday, June 19, 2014

 


Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us