Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Contact Us


For more information or to book a catering event in the Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center, UW Conference Center, or Wyoming Union please contact:

Catering and Events 

catering@uwyo.edu

307-766-2050

Derek Jones

Director, UW Catering & Events

(307) 766-3064 | djones32@uwyo.edu

Joseph Sanchez

Assistant Director

(307) 766-2057 | jsanch13@uwyo.edu

Sarah Byrnes

Sales Manager

(307) 766-3029 | sbyrnes@uwyo.edu

Tolu Oduyomi

Assistant Catering Manager

(307) 766-2050 | toduyomi@uwyo.edu

Cammi St. Clair

Assistant Catering Manager

(307) 766-2050 | saintcam@uwyo.edu

David Asmuth

Executive Chef

(307) 766-5251 | dasmuth@uwyo.edu

Jessie Cox

Office Associate

(307) 766-2050 | jcox23@uwyo.edu

Nic Behnke

A/V Senior Technician

(307) 766-2050 | nbehnke@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

University of Wyoming Catering & Events

1000 E. University Ave, Dept 3394

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-2050

Email: catering@uwyo.edu

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon