Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Staff|Division of Research Support

Contact Us

Director
Bill Becker
Physical Science, Room 1
Phone: 307-766-6739
Email: bbecker@uwyo.edu
Accounting Associate
Marti Pantier
Physical Science, Room 20A
Phone: 307-766-2120
Email: mpantier@uwyo.edu
Mailing Address
University of Wyoming
Division of Research Support
Department 3391 PS14
1000 East University Ave.
Laramie, WY 82070

Click on our names for more information.

Technical Engineering Manager

Bill Becker

Technical Engineering Manager
Physical Sciences, Room 1
(307) 766-6739 | bbecker@uwyo.edu
Accounting Associate

Marti Pantier

Accounting Associate
Physical Sciences, Room 20A
(307) 766-2120 | mpantier@uwyo.edu
Hazardous Stores Coordinator

Bryce Barker

Hazardous Stores Coordinator
Physical Sciences, Room 20
(307) 766-4348 | bbarker4@uwyo.edu
Engineer

Marvin Perry

Engineer
Physical Sciences, Room 14
(307) 760-7554 | mperry1@uwyo.edu
Master Technician

Kyle Stickelman

Master Technician
Physical Sciences, Room 25
(307) 766-4337 | ksticke1@uwyo.edu
Senior Technician

Bart Stone

Senior Technician
Physical Sciences, Room 25
(307) 766-2016 | barts@uwyo.edu
Senior Technician

Laszlo Somlyay

Senior Technician
Physical Sciences, Room 25
(307) 766-2016 | lsomlyay@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader