This site will look much better in a browser that supports web standards, but it is accessible to any browser or Internet device.
Skip Navigation skip menu and banner
University of Wyoming

Wyoming Award Winners

Distribution of Phase I & II Awards

Is your county represented on this map?

The SBIR/STTR program is a great way to support economic diversification in your community!

Map of Wyoming counties showing distribution of Phase I & II awards
County Phase I Awards Phase II Awards
Albany 45 19
Big Horn 2 1
Campbell 1 1
Goshen 1  
Laramie 1 1
Natrona 7 3
Niobrara 1  
Park 1  
Platte 3  
Sheridan 10 7
Sublette 1  
Teton 3 1