This site will look much better in a browser that supports web standards, but it is accessible to any browser or Internet device.
Skip Navigation skip menu and banner
University of Wyoming

Contact Us

Kelly Haigler Cornish, WSSI Outreach Coordinator
WSSI@uwyo.edu
Phone  766-2904 Toll free 866-703-3280
Cell 307-760-2094  Fax 307-766-2530
Room 211 Bureau of Mines Bldg

Eugene Watson, WSSI Program Manager
ewatson@wyoming.com
Phone 307-742-7162  Cell 307-760-0456


BUSINESS RESOURCE PARTNER CONTACTS IN YOUR REGION

Statewide

    Larry Stewart, Manufacturing-Works
    800-343-1423, 307-760-0636 LStewart@uwyo.edu

    Jill Kline, State Director, Small Business
    Development Center (SBDC)
    307-766-3593, jkline@uwyo.edu

    Brett Housholder, Manager, Wyoming Procurement   Technical Assistance Center (PTAC)
    307-234-3203, brett.housholder@uwyo.edu

    Mike Lambert, Manager, Market Research Center
    (MRC)
    307-766-2688, mikelamb@uwyo.edu

Northeast Wyoming -
Campbell, Crook, Johnson, Sheridan, and Weston Counties

Dave Spencer, Wyoming Business Council
307-689-1320, dave.spencer@wyo.gov

Susan Jerke, Director, SBDC
307-682-5232, sjerke@uwyo.edu

East-Central Wyoming -
Converse, Natrona, Niobrara, and Platte Counties

Kimberlie Rightmer, Wyoming Business Council
307-577-6012, kim.rightmer@wyo.gov 

Leonard Holler, Director, SBDC
307-234-6683, lholler@uwyo.edu

Cindy Unger, Business Advisor, SBDC
307-234-6685, cindyu@uwyo.edu

South-Central Wyoming -
Albany and Carbon Counties

Jim Drever, Business Advisor, SBDC
307-766-3505, james@uwyo.edu

South - Central Wyoming -
Carbon and Sweetwater Counties

   Pat Robbins, Wyoming Business Council
    307-382-3163, pat.robbins@wyo.gov

Southeast Wyoming -
Albany, Carbon, Goshen, and Laramie Counties

      Tom Johnson, Wyoming Business Council
       307-766-5357, tom.johnson1@wyo.gov

John Privette, Director, SBDC
(307) 632-6141, jprivett@uwyo.edu

West Central Wyoming -
Fremont and Teton Counties

Roger Bower, Wyoming Business Council
307-857-1155, roger.bower@wyo.gov

Margie Rowell, Director, SBDC
307-857-1174, mrowell@uwyo.edu 

Southwest Wyoming -
Lincoln, Sublette, and Uinta Counties

Elaina Zempel, Wyoming Business Council
307-877-2203, elaina.zempel@wyo.gov 

Doran Fluckiger, Director, SBDC
307-352-6894, doran.fluckiger@uwyo.edu

Northwest Wyoming -
Big Horn, Hot Springs, Park, and Washakie Counties

     Leah Bruscino, Wyoming Business Council
     307-754-5785, leah.bruscino@wyo.gov

Andy Rose, Manufacturing-Works
307-754-4832, arose@wir.net

Phil Christopherson, Manufacturing-Works
307-856-0952, phillc@iname.com

Bruce Morse, Director, SBDC
307-754-2139, bmorse1@uwyo.edu