Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW
Menu

Contact Us

UW Science Initiative

A&S Rm 152A

Department 3254, 1000 E. University

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307-766-4447

Email: tspence5@uwyo.edu

UW Science Initiative

UW Science Initiative Active Learning Planning Committee

The Science Initiative Active Learning Planning Committee is a cross-discipline team composed of faculty and graduate students in the core sciences who are dedicated to learning and teaching active learning techniques and methodology.

 

Rachel Watson

Director, Learning Actively Mentoring Program
Professor, Molecular Biology
rwatson@uwyo.edu

Monia Haselhorst

LAMP Coordinator

mhaselho@uwyo.edu

Merav Ben-David

Professor, Zoology & Physiology

bendavid@uwyo.edu

Daniel Dale

Department Head, Physics & Astronomy

ddale@uwyo.edu

Bridget Decker

Lecturer, Molecular Biology

bdecker2@uwyo.edu

Elliott Hulley

Professor, Chemistry

ehulley@uwyo.edu

Amy Krist

Research Scientist, Zoology & Physiology

krist@uwyo.edu

Mark Lyford

Assistant University Assessment Specialist, Academic Affairs
Lecturer, Botany
mahler@uwyo.edu

Kali Nicholas

Graduate Student, Botany

knicho16@uwyo.edu

Jonathan Prather

Director, Life Sciences Program
Professor, Zoology & Physiology
jonathan.prather@uwyo.edu

Naomi Ward

Professor, Molecular Biology

nlward@uwyo.edu

John Willford

Lecturer, Molecular Biology

willford@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

UW Science Initiative

A&S Rm 152A

Department 3254, 1000 E. University

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307-766-4447

Email: tspence5@uwyo.edu

UW Science Initiative

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon