Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Administration & Staff|School of Energy Resources

Contact Us

School of Energy Resources
Energy Innovation Center (EIC)
1000 E. University Ave.
Dept. 3012
1020 E. Lewis St.
Laramie, WY 82071
Phone: 307-766-6897
Fax: 307-766-6701
Trish Steger
Executive Admin. Assistant
EIC 339
Phone: 307-766-6897
Email: psteger@uwyo.edu
Academics Office
EIC 338
Phone: 307-766-6879
Fax: 307-766-6701
Email: seracad@uwyo.edu
ser_left_callout.jpg
Director

Mark Northam

Director
Energy Innovation Center 345
307-766-6858 | mnortham@uwyo.edu
Deputy Director

Rob Hurless

Deputy Director
Energy Innovation Center 333
307-766-6270 | rhurless@uwyo.edu
SER Deputy Director for Academics, Professor of Molecular Biology, Director of the K12 Science Posse

Don Roth

SER Deputy Director for Academics, Professor of Molecular Biology, Director of the K12 Science Posse
Energy Innovation Center 343
307-766-6816 | rothdon@uwyo.edu
Deputy Director, Energy Outreach

Mary Byrnes

Deputy Director, Energy Outreach
Energy Innovation Center 349
307-766-6851 | mbyrnes@uwyo.edu
Deputy Director, Research

Diana Hulme

Deputy Director, Research
Energy Innovation Center 347
307-766-6811 | dhulme@uwyo.edu
Executive Administrative Assistant

Trish Steger

Executive Administrative Assistant
Energy Innovation Center 339
307-766-6897 | psteger@uwyo.edu
Executive Business Manager

Catherine Harris

Executive Business Manager
Energy Innovation Center 351
307-766-6809 | cjmccabe@uwyo.edu
Coordinator, Student Advising

Pam Henderson

Coordinator, Student Advising
Energy Innovation Center 338
307-766-6879 | pamelah@uwyo.edu
Outreach Coordinator

Nadia Kaliszewski

Outreach Coordinator
Energy Innovation Center 330
307-766-4295 | nkalisze@uwyo.edu
Energy Extension Coordinator

Milton Geiger

Energy Extension Coordinator
Ag College 128
307-766-3002 | mgeiger1@uwyo.edu
Assistant Research Scientist

Abby Scott

Assistant Research Scientist
Energy Innovation Center 336
397-766-6896 | amell@uwyo.edu
Coordinator, K-12 Energy Education

Sarah Ramsey-Walters

Coordinator, K-12 Energy Education
Energy Innovation Center
307-766-6955 | sarahra@uwyo.edu
Accounting Assistant

Tappy Gish

Accounting Assistant
Energy Innovation Center 328
307-766-6886 | tdunlavy@uwyo.edu
Research Engineer

Nikhil Shetty

Research Engineer
Energy Innovation Center 203
307-766-6912 | nshetty@uwyo.edu
Service Engineer

Josh Clark

Service Engineer
Energy Innovation Center 207
307-766-6905 | jclark52@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader