Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now


Professors in the School of Energy Resources are internationally recognized energy experts who are actively involved in both energy research and teaching. They work in a variety of disciplines and have formed productive collaborations across campus.
Timothy Considine

SER Professor of Economics and Finance
College of Business Room 293 W
307-766-2543 |

Craig Douglas

SER Professor of Mathematics
Ross Hall Room 227
307-766-4221 |

Maohong Fan

SER Professor of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Engineering Building Room 4048
307-766-5633 |

Subhashis Mallick

SER Professor of Geology and Geophysics
Earth Sciences Building 1030
307-766-2554 |

Bruce Parkinson

J.E. Warren Professor of Energy and Environment and SER Professor of Chemistry
Physical Sciences Building 415
307-766-9891 |

Po Chen

SER Associate Professor of Geology and Geophysics
Earth Sciences Building 2036
307-766-3086 |

Dario Grana

Dr. Dario Grana

Wyoming Excellence Chair and SER Professor of Geology and Geophysics
S H Knight Building 223
307-223-2079 |

John Kaszuba

SER Professor of Geology and Geophysics and John and Jane Wold Centennial Chair in Energy
Earth Sciences Building 1010
307-766-6065 |

Tara Righetti

SER Professor of Law
College of Law Room 117
307-766-2087 |

Kristopher Koski

Director, Professional Land Management Program and Associate Lecturer
Energy Innovation Center Room 330
307-766-4295 |

Jada Garofalo

Jada Garofalo, Esq.

Temporary Lecturer

Contact Us

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon