Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

Faculty

Professors in the School of Energy Resources are internationally recognized energy experts who are actively involved in both energy research and teaching. They work in a variety of disciplines and have formed productive collaborations across campus.
Timothy Considine

SER Professor of Economics and Finance
College of Business Room 323
307-766-2543 | tconsidi@uwyo.edu

Craig Douglas

SER Professor of Mathematics
Ross Hall Room 227
307-766-4221 | cdougla6@uwyo.edu

Maohong Fan

SER Professor of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Engineering Building Room 4048
307-766-5633 | mfan@uwyo.edu

Subhashis Mallick

SER Professor of Geology and Geophysics
Earth Sciences Building 1030
307-766-2554 | smallick@uwyo.edu

Bruce Parkinson

J.E. Warren Professor of Energy and Environment and SER Professor of Chemistry
Physical Sciences Building 415
307-766-9891 | bparkin1@uwyo.edu

Mohammad Piri

Wyoming Excellence Chair in Petroleum Engineering
Engineering Building Room 4024
307-766-3954 | mpiri@uwyo.edu

Po Chen

SER Associate Professor of Geology and Geophysics
Earth Sciences Building 2036
307-766-3086 | pchen@uwyo.edu

Dario Grana

SER Associate Professor of Geology and Geophysics
S H Knight Building 223
307-223-2079 | dgrana@uwyo.edu

John Kaszuba

SER Associate Professor of Geology and Geophysics
Earth Sciences Building 1010
307-766-6065 | john.kaszuba@uwyo.edu

Tara Righetti

SER Associate Professor of Law
College of Law Room 117
307-766-2087 | trighett@uwyo.edu

Kristopher Koski

Director, Professional Land Management Program and Associate Lecturer
Energy Innovation Center Room 330
307-766-4295 | kkoski@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon