Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Hydraulic Fracturing Steering Committee|School of Energy Resources

Hydraulic Fracturing Forum

Steering Committee

John Corra
Wyoming Department of Environmental Quality
Cheyenne, WY
Paul Matheny
Vice President and Chief of Staff
QEP Energy Company
Denver, CO
Thomas Doll
Oil and Gas Supervisor
Wyoming Oil and Gas Conservation Commission
Casper, WY
Laurie Milford
Executive Director
Wyoming Outdoor Council
Laramie, WY
Steve Jones
Watershed Protection Program Attorney
Wyoming Outdoor Council
Lander, WY
Kumar Ramurthy
Technology Manager, Rockies Business Development
Denver, CO
Harry LaBonde
Deputy State Engineer
Wyoming State Engineer's Office
Cheyenne, WY
Paul Ulrich
Government Affairs
Denver, CO
Amy Mall
Senior Policy Analyst
Natural Resources Defense Council
Washington, DC
Peter Wold
Wold Oil Properties, Inc.
Casper, WY

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader // Accessibility Accessibility information icon